EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing product

Posted by crisinKR on Jun 30, 2015

I'm giving it 4 start instead of 5 because it contains some alcohol but this product clears up acne like nothing else! I always recommend it to all my friends that have this problem. And it also does wonders for dry itchy scalp. I apply this at least once a week at night and then wash my hair in the morning. Really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weak

Posted by 4743224431410592681 on Jun 21, 2015

I'm used to Stridex maximum strength and this one felt like a witch hazel toner. If you want a very mild toner, this is it. I thought it would be just as strong as Stridex, but it is not. Also, I bought this one because I thought it would smell nice, but it barely has a scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong

Posted by 5356507693307929271 on May 20, 2015

too strong and remain dark spot after using it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me oily and itchy

Posted by 5285457163572010017 on May 17, 2015

when i first put it on it makes my skin itchy if i put on a lot. also noticed that my face gets pretty shiny and oily during the day when i use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Astringent

Posted by 5346744646320751242 on Apr 24, 2015

Nice for teenagers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Mustard on Apr 08, 2015

A bit hash, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

dry and smelly

Posted by 5555503135311233029 on Mar 25, 2015

there's a strong smell of alcohol when using this toner. it dries out my skin, even after my hand touched the toner. use for affected area

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong but drying at the same time

Posted by 4885279618812576556 on Feb 21, 2015

Its very effective in drying out oil and whiteheads . The problem is its very drying and does stings alot as it penetrates deep into your skin if you have sensitive skin like mine . Recommended to apply moisturizer after use .

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by 5274257627902348137 on Dec 16, 2014

I use it on days I have pimples...AAAAaaaand it works perfectly! I use it instead of tea tree oil and it is non comendogenic!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

only used it for 2 weeks but till now does what it says :) Luv cuz is all natural n not tested on animals!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »