EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.07

$10.45

Savings of: $3.39 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend this item !

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

This lotion works really good !!!! I have used it around 6 month , I feel my skin cleaner and fresher... It comes deep to the pores and take away all debris ... It has antibacterial affect ( it contains salicylic acid)... Also helps to control oil production on your skin ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really it's very amazing

Posted by 5386988616586170925 on Mar 31, 2016

Amazing I love it πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Cleansing!

Posted by 4908160818287716370 on Apr 24, 2016

I really like this product, it can be drying but i have super oily skin. Perfect Astringent! i use right before bed. works great for me. love that the ingredients are natural :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5476255133121840453 on Jan 15, 2016

This lotion is amazing, a life saver. Whenever new acne pop up I pat this lotion on problem areas and hold it there for a while (around 30 seconds) and it dries everything out the following morning. I am on my second order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on May 05, 2016

Cleans the face very thoroughly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5238116079668097750 on May 11, 2016

This product has helped my skin heal and keep it clear. I recommend this to anyone with problem skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5184269803952524719 on Jun 24, 2016

Works very well with the scrub series but not the cleanser wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5760125628319104417 on Aug 23, 2016

Het werkt heel goed bij de beginnende puberhuid van mijn dochter. Niet al te uitdrogend en fijn in gebruik. Ze gebruikt het alleen op het plekje waar de onregelmatigheden zitten en in combi met een ander product van deze lijn. Super snel geleverd, binnen 3 dagen in NL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5067980322888065963 on Aug 27, 2016

my face feels clean and the acne is under control, although did not disapear...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5162495591886800094 on Sep 11, 2016

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »