EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works.

Posted by 5150102398770428021 on Sep 28, 2016

It cleaned the pimples of my 15 years old grand child. He asked me to buy more. He is very happy to have a clear skin now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 4885928009559973190 on Feb 26, 2013

Like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend this item !

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

This lotion works really good !!!! I have used it around 6 month , I feel my skin cleaner and fresher... It comes deep to the pores and take away all debris ... It has antibacterial affect ( it contains salicylic acid)... Also helps to control oil production on your skin ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really it's very amazing

Posted by 5386988616586170925 on Mar 31, 2016

Amazing I love it πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's perfect

Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Jun 16, 2014

very siutable for my face!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200717050915232442 on May 14, 2014

My skin is more clearier when i started to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

only used it for 2 weeks but till now does what it says :) Luv cuz is all natural n not tested on animals!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not receive the product

Posted by 5298266970428947528 on Jul 16, 2013

Excuse me you check the inventory, I did not receive the product, thank youοΌεŠ³ι©Ύδ½ δ»¬ζ£€ζŸ₯εΊ“ε­˜οΌŒζˆ‘ζ²‘ζœ‰ζ”Άεˆ°θΏ™δΈͺδΊ§ε“οΌŒθ°’θ°’οΌ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with acne

Posted by 5150470228387962124 on Mar 06, 2014

It has helped my almost teenager to dry out some of her breakouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearer skin after a few days!!!

Posted by 4888753618378374734 on Jan 31, 2014

I ordered this expecting nothing because nothing had helped so far (I have blackheads and dermatitis) - after a few days of using it I suddenly noticed my skin being clearer!!! I still have some blackheads, but I can live with that :-) Just ordered the face wash to see if that one gets rid of them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »