EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wish they'd rid it of that pugnant perfume

Posted by halfromanian on Jul 14, 2015

While BHA is meant to be a leave-in product, this only gives you a max 30'' before you wash it off. and it isn't bad at all! Leaves skin nice, glowy, feeling very clean; however, due to its' high perfume content (orange, limonene etc), it's so minty and many a times you feel like washing it off without even bothering to give it more than 5''..so not fair for it might be a 5*. Sure hope they'll consider reformulating the formula

Was this review helpful to you?

fair

Posted by 5231263362532982922 on Jun 01, 2015

I've since found another cleanser that works far better for me, but this one is fine too - mild and does not dry the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work about average

Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Nov 25, 2014

Not any better or worse than any other wash, doesn't seem to dry out skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5316965087931422788 on Jun 17, 2014

very good for oily skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on May 29, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Mar 19, 2014

Great to cleanse makeup-free skin. Unfortunately does not take off foundation as well as I would like it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite product

Posted by 5334172722703338880 on Jan 20, 2014

I love it. I use it night and day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Jan 07, 2014

it is non-drying, very gentle. I don't really like the smell of it but it's not a big deal (sharp herbal scent). Can't tell a difference in my skin though yet (been using for three months on&off). It is just a good wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Nov 18, 2013

Nice smell, good ingredients, reasonable price, but I'm not suer, if it works for me. Maybe I have to use it little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on Oct 09, 2013

I alternate with the face and body scrub from the same line and it works great. It cleared my skin from hormonal acne better than the medicine I used before. It is a bit drying at first but with a good moisturizer it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »