EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Кислотная умывалка

Posted by velvet on Jan 05, 2013

Хотела взять тоник, а по ошибке взяла умывалку. Это было моё первое знакомство с кислотами - с начала использовала раз неделю, а постепенно перешла - на каждый день. Запах приятный цитрусовый, остаётся на коже. Во время умывания кожу холодит за счёт мяты и на лице после умывания остаётся какая-то гладкая плёнка. Хватит надолго. Wanted to take a tonic, and mistakenly took wash. It was my first acquaintance with acids - from the beginning of used once a week, and gradually moved on every day. The smell of a nice citrus, remains on the skin. During washing the skin cools due to the mint, and on the face after washing is some kind of smooth film. Long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Proof Positive

Posted by 4892482256051595967 on Jul 08, 2013

I purchased the deep pore wash to help reduce my breakouts. It said I would notice a difference in 7 days and surprisingly I did! I would recommend this to anyone fighting with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5338434454818064905 on Sep 25, 2013

I love this stuff, its so minty and nice. I use it in the shower every day! My skin shows improvement within two to three days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on Oct 09, 2013

I alternate with the face and body scrub from the same line and it works great. It cleared my skin from hormonal acne better than the medicine I used before. It is a bit drying at first but with a good moisturizer it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Nov 18, 2013

Nice smell, good ingredients, reasonable price, but I'm not suer, if it works for me. Maybe I have to use it little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Jan 07, 2014

it is non-drying, very gentle. I don't really like the smell of it but it's not a big deal (sharp herbal scent). Can't tell a difference in my skin though yet (been using for three months on&off). It is just a good wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite product

Posted by 5334172722703338880 on Jan 20, 2014

I love it. I use it night and day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Mar 19, 2014

Great to cleanse makeup-free skin. Unfortunately does not take off foundation as well as I would like it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on May 29, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5316965087931422788 on Jun 17, 2014

very good for oily skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »