EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

정말 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Aug 01, 2013

평소에는 별 감흥 없는데여, 얼굴에 뭐 났을 때 유전 터질 때 쓰면 우오오 정말 개운하게 잘 씻겨요. 여드름 심할 때 토너랑 짝꿍으로 쓰고 씨벅손 오일 - 알로에젤 바르면 기초의 완성.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2878090 on Aug 05, 2013

I like this product very much, it really works! I've noticed changes after 1 week of use! My skin became more clean

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for acne

Posted by 5425098720589449223 on Sep 24, 2013

i use it twice a day and i love it! i just ordered one for my sister too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

My girls use her and are very enjoy, leaving fresh clean face

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it a lot

Posted by 5100152683977201414 on Oct 17, 2013

Liked the scent, effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5687729910693042322 on Oct 17, 2013

Face feels clean without feeling dry...no residue left. Has helped with blemishes - I have very oily skin and am prone to blackheads and uneven bumpiness if that makes sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep Pore Wash

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Oct 31, 2013

I love this product! I've been prone to acne for as long as I can remember, and this stuff works great! It's very soothing and I love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with clearing bad acne

Posted by Reviewer2049903 on Mar 26, 2012

Alba Botanica is a wonderful brand. After using this product for only a few weeks I have noticed good results, my skin has become more clean & bright (less redish and patches due to bad acne breakouts) Highly recommend if you are having problem with pimples -- Use with Alba Botanica Acne Dote Gel--

Was this review helpful to you?

Fights excess oil without drying up the skin!

Posted by Reviewer3267031 on Jan 13, 2014

Combine with Deep Clean Astringent for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by 5468148079199386610 on Nov 05, 2012

It's good with anybody with acne-prone skin and those with acne scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »