EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$10.45

Savings of: $3.15 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for acne prone skin!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

Smells awesome too! Non-drying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with clearing bad acne

Posted by Reviewer2049903 on Mar 26, 2012

Alba Botanica is a wonderful brand. After using this product for only a few weeks I have noticed good results, my skin has become more clean & bright (less redish and patches due to bad acne breakouts) Highly recommend if you are having problem with pimples -- Use with Alba Botanica Acne Dote Gel--

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4664149082349743250 on Jul 31, 2013

Leaves my face clearer and brighter than ever and not dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2878090 on Aug 05, 2013

I like this product very much, it really works! I've noticed changes after 1 week of use! My skin became more clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for acne

Posted by 5425098720589449223 on Sep 24, 2013

i use it twice a day and i love it! i just ordered one for my sister too..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

My girls use her and are very enjoy, leaving fresh clean face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it a lot

Posted by 5100152683977201414 on Oct 17, 2013

Liked the scent, effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5687729910693042322 on Oct 17, 2013

Face feels clean without feeling dry...no residue left. Has helped with blemishes - I have very oily skin and am prone to blackheads and uneven bumpiness if that makes sense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep Pore Wash

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Oct 31, 2013

I love this product! I've been prone to acne for as long as I can remember, and this stuff works great! It's very soothing and I love the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good wash

Posted by Reviewer1513939 on Jan 29, 2014

I really like this face wash, I wouldn't say it cleans out pores like the way it does, but it really shrinks them down a whole lot, I used alot of face washes for acne/oily skin like neutorgena, clearsil and some other ones on Iherb that's supposed to target acne prone skin and honestly I think out off all the washes I use and tried I noticed my skin always looks the best after using this wash will definitely buy again, lasts a really long time too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »