EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$10.45

Savings of: $3.15 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great strong face cleanser

Posted by odereviews on Feb 17, 2014

Alba Botanica, Natural Acne Dote, Deep Pore Wash, Oil-Free is great for oily skin. Really effective. Great price and quality ratio. Surely worth trying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentil y efectivo!

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Mar 15, 2014

Es muy delicado con la piel y si tengo algún granito ayuda a que desaparezca muy rápido...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by 5468148079199386610 on Nov 05, 2012

It's good with anybody with acne-prone skin and those with acne scars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1876239 on Jan 16, 2013

This face soap seems to work well, and it certainly has a refreshing feel and fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

very good for my skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Jul 13, 2012

I use this with the other Acne Dote products, and it works great! I've tried a lot of acne products that didn't work, but these definitely do!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product!

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Aug 08, 2012

I have struggle with acne for three years now. I have used both cheep and expensive products, but it dosent fix my skin. Last i used decleor for acne, but it my skin got dry and sor. This product is super effectiv. Dos not dry the skin out, smells good and takes away the zits. I have used it for 3 weeks now, and my skin is acne free! Will absolutly recomend you to try this with rest of the acne products from alba:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really cleans!

Posted by Reviewer1429643 on Aug 13, 2012

This really gets the oil off, and stings on open wounds, has a fresh feeling, so if I rub it in for awhile, I can really tell it makes a difference. My skin feels softer and cleaner after I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deep pore wash

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Aug 26, 2012

It works as a cleanser for oily and combination skin very well, seems strong enough, does not irritate my skin, smells fresh - citrusy. After using it skin feels clean, but not too dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goog

Posted by 5318123476289485341 on Apr 22, 2016

He is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »