EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1876239 on Jan 16, 2013

This face soap seems to work well, and it certainly has a refreshing feel and fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

very good for my skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Jul 13, 2012

I use this with the other Acne Dote products, and it works great! I've tried a lot of acne products that didn't work, but these definitely do!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product!

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Aug 08, 2012

I have struggle with acne for three years now. I have used both cheep and expensive products, but it dosent fix my skin. Last i used decleor for acne, but it my skin got dry and sor. This product is super effectiv. Dos not dry the skin out, smells good and takes away the zits. I have used it for 3 weeks now, and my skin is acne free! Will absolutly recomend you to try this with rest of the acne products from alba:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really cleans!

Posted by Reviewer1429643 on Aug 13, 2012

This really gets the oil off, and stings on open wounds, has a fresh feeling, so if I rub it in for awhile, I can really tell it makes a difference. My skin feels softer and cleaner after I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deep pore wash

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Aug 26, 2012

It works as a cleanser for oily and combination skin very well, seems strong enough, does not irritate my skin, smells fresh - citrusy. After using it skin feels clean, but not too dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my acne condition improved

Posted by 4762556441745503144 on Sep 03, 2014

I do not know if it is thanks to this product or just a coincidence, but my acne condition defenitely improved while using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5232942402587785356 on Sep 17, 2014

other feeling of cleaning. not cause rush. i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than I expected

Posted by 4769588636168488452 on May 03, 2015

I have been using this product for almost 5 days and I can already see a change. My acne prone skin definitely looks better now. I use it only once per day, in the evening, not twice, because my skin gets dry, but nevertheless I am very happy with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good wash

Posted by Reviewer1513939 on Jan 29, 2014

I really like this face wash, I wouldn't say it cleans out pores like the way it does, but it really shrinks them down a whole lot, I used alot of face washes for acne/oily skin like neutorgena, clearsil and some other ones on Iherb that's supposed to target acne prone skin and honestly I think out off all the washes I use and tried I noticed my skin always looks the best after using this wash will definitely buy again, lasts a really long time too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »