EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

thick conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3050987 on Sep 06, 2009

this works great on my color-treated, damaged hair as a once a week, deep conditioning treatment. Love the tropical smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and rich

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jul 24, 2010

I've only used it once, but it worked well for my long thick black hair. A lot of conditioners feel like glue on my hair. I have trouble getting the tangles out. But this was good. Plus, it has a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2472986 on Mar 01, 2012

This conditioner works very well on my chemically damaged and very dry hair. Smells great and makes my hair super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5185943867539786567 on Aug 28, 2013

I tried it today for the first time and it was great ! It smells nice not natural coconut but not chemical either. My hair are smooth and soft. now we'll see after several uses if the effects are durable or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by pixiesti6669 on Oct 19, 2011

Great product...works wonders on thick, coarse hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2859914 on Apr 09, 2012

Excellent quality, great scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

It's organic and does leave my hair soft and silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Nov 29, 2010

I've been using a really expensive shampoo/conditioner before this one and the price of this product is 5/1 with a double size. Its been 2 weeks since I started using this and my hair looks and feels so much softer, shinier, and healthier!Amazing! You should defenetly get the leave in conditioner if you have extra dry hair. Love it, and it feels so great using cruelty free products ;^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Coconut Milk Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2057592 on Apr 03, 2011

This conditioner smells like coconut and makes my hair very moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer2215721 on Aug 16, 2011

Great for dry hair - leaves hair silky smooth and smells delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »