EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$10.75

Savings of: $2.15 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 02, 2009

I have no complaints about this product. Lovely aroma, detangles, leaves my hair clean and fragrant!very good price for a very good product by what I'm learning is a very good company (check out the kukui nut body oil - gorgeous!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous natural hair wash.

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Feb 19, 2008

A very natural way to clean your hair. I like the body and feel of my hair after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gentle shampoo, great smell

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Mar 05, 2014

If anything, a little too much fragrance, but does a good job cleaning without tearing out all the natural oils and synthetic hair colours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by 5220831123309384739 on Jun 06, 2014

Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1679114 on Feb 02, 2009

I love all of the Alba hair products but my daughter and I love the smell of plumeria so this one is a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1275371 on Sep 07, 2009

adds body and shine

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba products are great

Posted by Reviewer2609917 on Feb 21, 2010

Alba products are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice!

Posted by Reviewer1601052 on May 24, 2010

Smells great.. Not quite sure what Plumeria is surpose to smell like but this isn't sickly sweet it smells slightly fruity but in a non fruity way...hard to describe. But it's a very pleasant and refreshinga aroma, and not sickly sweet..After rinsing out I can still run my hands through my wet hair without starting on the conditioner. So basically it cleans my hair while leaving it soft at he same time..Very rare for me..:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2353058 on Aug 23, 2010

I have been using this shampoo for quite sometime. It is excellent - my hair is clean and shiny. ( Sounds like an advertisement).

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2985988 on Aug 31, 2010

smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »