EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It depends if you love Gardenia smell

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Shampoo itself is fine but I have to admit Gardenia smell is not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

T

Posted by 5346745308295523426 on Dec 12, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth scented hair

Posted by 4892579421947696671 on Mar 16, 2015

A really great shampoo that leaves the hair silky smooth and lightly scented. To use along with either the conditioner or minute mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by 5583191417512698825 on Oct 24, 2014

I love this shampoo so much, i use it together with botanica gloss boss conditioner! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very strong scent

Posted by shelleymedwards on Jul 17, 2014

I have tried other Alba shampoos/conditioners and this scent is not available in our area. I love the scent of gardenia, so I thought that it would be a good idea to order this. However, the scent is so concentrated, that it triggers an allergic sneezing reaction for me. My kids like it though

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by 4923315366299355537 on Jan 05, 2014

good for daily use

Was this review helpful to you?

Garbage service!

Posted by 4846684429688321147 on Dec 30, 2013

DHL express is the WORST company to deal with... I couldnt get my delivery for a few days though it was in town. PLEASE change your delivery company as DHL is HORRIBLE to their customers and the service they provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5463592226368188359 on Dec 05, 2013

It smells gorgeously! It cleans perfectly, and after 2-3 uses hair looks really improved. Though, you will definately need to use a conditioner if you have curly hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

....

Posted by sunnivah on Apr 25, 2013

too strong for my sensitive scalp, so it gets dry and flaky. but it smells like HEAVEN! brings me back to hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5295659124285805175 on Jan 27, 2013

Does what it promises, hair became shiny and less frizzy and static

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »