EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good sunscreen

Posted by 5429057757045433307 on Apr 15, 2015

Applies easily. Smells very floral, thought it would smell coconut-y. Good sun protection. Wouldn't buy again as the smell is a little strong but otherwise is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved but

Posted by wanderingwonderingfinding on Oct 02, 2014

It works truly great. I didn't burn once in Canary Islands all summer. My skin didn't react (which is a miracle) and it was pretty moisturzed (another miracle). I would loved it more if the grade on Skindeep was better but I will buy it again anyways. Oh the smell was wonderful and it got absorbed pretty quickly for a natural lotion (even more for an SPF). Please, excuse my english!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acceptable sunscreen

Posted by 5100454032469146505 on Jul 14, 2014

I don't like sunscreens, but this one it's acceptable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, but too fragrant

Posted by 5728892656855868432 on Jun 11, 2014

I don't like products with too much fragrance, and this isn't TOO heavy, but a bit much for me on some days. It's quite effective as a sunscreen, but takes a little while to soak into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh scent, but a little oily

Posted by 4741645797777045826 on Feb 04, 2014

I apply it twice with small amount before going outside

Was this review helpful to you?

very good stuff

Posted by titmog on Oct 29, 2012

fluid texture that penetrates well and quickly no white film effectively protected all day ... my skin was not ashamed but gently tanned pleasant to use and i love the smell weaknesses : too little capacity

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3273034 on May 20, 2012

This smells good, goes on smoothly, and is a good bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Apr 23, 2012

not too greasy or heavy, sinks in pretty well, the only thing that bothers me a little bit is a pretty strong smell, otherwise I like this product a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1597454 on Mar 05, 2012

The sunscreen is very good. It has a strong smell but it's refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good to me

Posted by Reviewer3089880 on Sep 05, 2011

It is normal good to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »