EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$11.00

Savings of: $2.55 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4623266253530548266 on Aug 06, 2013

I have been looking for a good sunscreen for my face that does not make me look ashy. I am black so that can be hard to find, but this is perfect for my dark complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1860511 on Aug 17, 2013

I'm really satisfied with the product. Protects the skin, soaks into it quickly, without leaving any white marks and smells delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural Sunscreen

Posted by ninalinich on Nov 05, 2013

Finally I've found a sunscreen that I love, with no bad chemicals! Smells like tropical pineapple. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like it

Posted by 4908903489754047417 on Nov 30, 2013

Great smell and texture. Not too greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Mar 14, 2014

Très bon protecteur solaire, une odeur très sympa. La texture est épaisse, mais pas d'inquiétude, cela pénètre très bien, sans laisser de trace blanche. Bonne résistance à l'eau et la transpiration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells DIVINE - works great

Posted by aftonhupper on Jul 08, 2014

Pretty long-wearing formula, smells like pineapple and natural! Very moisturizing too. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!!

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Jul 11, 2014

my kids love the smell of it blocks the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Apr 11, 2015

It works as it should, and the smell is heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh that smell!!

Posted by 5324503343877292981 on May 07, 2015

Love the smell of this sunscreen, no white residu and good protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT 👍

Posted by 5506604746192947400 on Oct 29, 2015

I absolutely love this sunscreen, it smells soo good, and is nice on the skin, not sticky and/or pale and shiny. Ohh and did i say this smells sooo goood!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »