EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$11.00

Savings of: $2.55 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really like it

Posted by 4908903489754047417 on Nov 30, 2013

Great smell and texture. Not too greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Mar 14, 2014

Très bon protecteur solaire, une odeur très sympa. La texture est épaisse, mais pas d'inquiétude, cela pénètre très bien, sans laisser de trace blanche. Bonne résistance à l'eau et la transpiration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells DIVINE - works great

Posted by aftonhupper on Jul 08, 2014

Pretty long-wearing formula, smells like pineapple and natural! Very moisturizing too. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!!

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Jul 11, 2014

my kids love the smell of it blocks the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish this was mine

Posted by ekstravirgin on Jul 23, 2014

I love the smell, and how easily it is to put on - I just wish it was a different SPF, so that I could use it (but the kids do love it too!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun won't burn me

Posted by 4860069165435408302 on Aug 01, 2014

What I love about this alba botanica sunscreen ? First, the smell. I am only using it on my balcony but I feel like I'm on a white sand beach under a coconut tree. Second, it's not so greasy (just a little bit) And finally, it works ! Which is not so bad ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5449921528795587947 on Aug 20, 2014

The best face sunscreen I have found and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4901537405748395929 on Dec 16, 2014

Even though not 100% natural it works better than zinc containing sunscreens and the chemicals are rated ok on ewg website. Nice smell not too thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sunscreen EVER!

Posted by 5646548178240724407 on Jan 06, 2015

I am allergic to most sunscreens but this one works a treat, it smells nice and is not oily. Highly recommended for those with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing, works great

Posted by 5158177881410569065 on Mar 10, 2015

I LOVEEEE this scent! A true fruity pineapple, without being too heavy. Smoothes and hydrates the skin and keeps it from getting burned. I will buy this one again this summer, the quality and the price are a great combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »