EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Apr 23, 2012

not too greasy or heavy, sinks in pretty well, the only thing that bothers me a little bit is a pretty strong smell, otherwise I like this product a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

alba botanica hawaiian aloe vera sunblock

Posted by Reviewer1228350 on Mar 23, 2012

Good quality product, nice, not overpowering smell, not greasy, did not have any irritation (which I had using commercial sunscreens)Three of us were using it in Jamaica - all have nice tan, no sunburns :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2624260 on Mar 11, 2012

non greasy, feels natural, good protection and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by Reviewer1597454 on Mar 05, 2012

The sunscreen is very good. It has a strong smell but it's refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well...but small

Posted by jbellendir on Feb 28, 2012

This came smaller than expected as well for the price, but it worked well. Lasted me 8 days on the beach in Thailand...so can't complain

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell really nice~

Posted by GobbyHong on Feb 19, 2012

It smell so nice and sweet, feels light on the skin and don't have a problem in white cast. Good stuff~

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Hawaiian Aloe Vera Natural Sunblock, SPF 30, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Feb 05, 2012

it does it job but wont buy it again as it contains a some chemical sunblock and i prefer natural one

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent sunblock

Posted by Reviewer2817654 on Dec 26, 2011

It smells great. Works very effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorable!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Dec 26, 2011

A nice easily absorbed block. I could use less of the fresh papaya scent though. It hangs around quite awhile. How much of a protective remains to be seen. For now I give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

creme

Posted by Reviewer2592113 on Dec 20, 2011

good quality, smooth !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »