EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.29

$16.99

Savings of: $1.70 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Aug 28, 2013

Smell is very light and not over-powering. Lathers good too. Leaves skin feeling nice and moisturized and not dried-out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing & smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2542191 on Jul 16, 2012

works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by Brussels on Jul 15, 2014

Pros: smells nice. The package is very convenient. Cons: none. Would repurchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5060042611507405648 on Dec 14, 2012

A little beachy smell. Very good for dry skin. Kids loved it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5212372750317201514 on Apr 09, 2015

The bottle is really big and comfortable to use. The smell is so nice! This gel foams nice and leaves pleasunt feeling of mistening on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfection! Do not change a thing.

Posted by Reviewer2095442 on Feb 08, 2015

I love everything about this, the smell, the consistency, everything. Smells great without overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it for years

Posted by Reviewer2232293 on Jun 18, 2012

I live in the dry desert and needed something that provided more moister to my skin and found this great body wash. Love the smell also, it's got a mild scent so it's not over powering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

génial

Posted by 4631226361141671811 on Nov 28, 2013

Lave bien, mousse, compo sans SLA, non agressif, et un odeur de fou!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruitylicious!

Posted by 5205857543644623050 on May 28, 2015

Love the texture, foams well and smells like a bowl of tropical fruit. The whole family uses it, including my two young boys who prefer this over their regular kids wash. Arrived well packaged and leak free. Its a good sized bottle with a big pump making shower's a breeze without having to fiddle with tiny pumps or caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »