EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.00

Savings of: $1.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by livelig on Sep 17, 2012

I really like this product. It makes my legs feel supersoft - both during and after I shave and shaving cream smells really nice. No more Gillette shaving gel for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 21, 2013

the scent makes my day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scent and pretty decent results.

Posted by 5097228048547479885 on Jul 03, 2013

I love the scent of this!! I've only used this a couple of times but I do think that my skin is left softer and smoother. I've also noticed I'm left with less ingrown hairs afterwards. I love that!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells!

Posted by Hurrahei on May 29, 2014

This has a strong smell! Almost too heavy! Remember to just put on a small amount!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't order again

Posted by Nessie on Jun 26, 2012

Beautiful smell, and very moisturising, but this cream clogged up my shaving blade making shaving a bit hard. Great as a moisturiser though! Instead I now just use a tiny squeeze of Nubian Heritage African Black Soap rubbed on my legs before shaving - works a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will not buy again

Posted by 5061333741173441732 on May 14, 2016

not for man shave.clogs the razor and very thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasn't soothing at all

Posted by Damascena on May 18, 2013

After applying, my face felt like it had been dipped into a bowl of chili padi. Razor also glides across without removing facial hairs which pretty much defeats the purpose of this shave cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

husband said dont buy again

Posted by Reviewer1036521 on Apr 28, 2016

My husband hates this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:( to report.....

Posted by VictorySecret on May 19, 2014

this product contains a major irritant that burns the skin and makes thorough shaving almost impossible! :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont like it

Posted by 5022739518921706872 on Feb 25, 2014

Its really thick and oily, gets stuck in my shaver and its so hard to get it out. clumps all the shaved hairs in the shaver together and it is yucky! it smells good but a very artificial smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 226 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »