EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.00

Savings of: $1.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to get out from razor

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Aug 17, 2014

I like the smell and feel of this, but it's a bit waxy and sticks to the blades of the razor. Took this on holiday to places with poor water pressure and struggled a lot to get it out of the razor. Felt unhygienic to have to leave it in there... Works a lot better at home where I have decent water pressure and can clean my razor allright.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good shaving cream

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Aug 14, 2014

But the scent is bit off. It is not mango scent...

Was this review helpful to you?

muy muy buena

Posted by andreola on Jul 28, 2014

Wow!!! esta crema es buenísima, no hace espuma, es crema que huele deliciosa y me deja unas piernas de ensueño después de la cuchilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oui et non

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 18, 2014

L'Odeur est super mais il y a de l'alcool dedans je n'avais pas fait attention à l'achat et dans la plus part des produit de cette marque dommage les odeurs ont l'aire super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good produkt

Posted by 5688546829558584238 on Jul 14, 2014

Very good produkt

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good scent

Posted by 5197337907064857490 on Jul 13, 2014

Great product, smells great. A little goes a long way. Used it for my legs, they've never felt so smooth with another products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 08, 2014

I really love the smell of this one! Other than that it's also great for shaving and leaves your skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick and easy

Posted by Reviewer1573113 on Jul 05, 2014

Works great, love it for a quick shave

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice in every way!

Posted by 5481256145842377241 on Jun 21, 2014

I wasn't sure whether I should order it, but now that I have it in my bathroom, I am so satisfied! The smell is sweet without being overpowering, it does the job pretty well, makes the razor glide smoothly. It didn't make my skin oily after being washed away. My skin did not get irritated. Perfect shave cream :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Cream Shave I ever used

Posted by 5172060586726107810 on Jun 14, 2014

Highly Recommended! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 217 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »