EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.00

Savings of: $1.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

O melhor creme de barbear que já utilizei.

Posted by 5074552749240290027 on Mar 15, 2014

Sempre tive problema em encontrar um creme de barbear, mas esse, além de cheiroso, não irrita a pele. Recomendo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, works pretty well

Posted by 5451364958553740465 on Mar 11, 2014

This shave cream smells great but I have found it to be slightly less effective than other cream shave products I've tried. Overall, I am happy with it and use the travel-sized tube for trips, but will stick to a different brand (Avalon Organics) when I want a closer, more uniform shave for my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fais bien son job

Posted by 4699262830524191780 on Mar 07, 2014

Hydrate bien la peau.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont like it

Posted by 5022739518921706872 on Feb 25, 2014

Its really thick and oily, gets stuck in my shaver and its so hard to get it out. clumps all the shaved hairs in the shaver together and it is yucky! it smells good but a very artificial smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice!

Posted by 4819636982184336796 on Feb 24, 2014

Lovely smell, makes shaving more pleasant and easy, athough I still get some irritation

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cream shave I've ever used

Posted by Silverfern7 on Feb 14, 2014

Wow, what a fantastic product! My underarms are so soft and free of irritation. I seriously love this product. It is also very economical. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent smell and pleasant skin

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 04, 2014

After shaving I do not need to rub lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shaving cream

Posted by Reviewer2939538 on Jan 30, 2014

Hydrates the skin, smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth Shave

Posted by 5356292398970300330 on Jan 16, 2014

This shave cream is fantastic! You don't need to use a lot, and it helps give a very close clean shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing prouct

Posted by 4860069165435408302 on Jan 15, 2014

I LOVE this product so much. This cream is perfect to shave, way more practical than any other product I've tried in the past. I make sure to always have a feed tube just in case I ran out of product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 217 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »