EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but very oily for standard shower

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Apr 17, 2015

This salt will be more effective if you use in sauna!

Was this review helpful to you?

really greasy

Posted by 5006619613881390596 on Nov 27, 2014

this was horrible, really greasy, didn't even bother using it. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing scrub

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

this scrub smells amazing !! it scrubs perfectly leaving the skin soft with a nice smell!! would definitely reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Amazing

Posted by 4941156238693268454 on Nov 11, 2014

Smells great and provide an amazing exfoliation all over the body. Skin feels very soft and renewed after use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trés efficace

Posted by 5194128781995879406 on Nov 07, 2014

Gommage corps très efficace mais à faire 2 fois par mois seulement sinon risque d être trop agressif pour la peau, du coup dure très longtemps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen exfoliante

Posted by 5745143220844269191 on Nov 04, 2014

Quizá sea demasiado aceitoso y con poco grano y muy grande para exfoliar. Aún así, exfolia bien y deja la piel muy muy suave e hidratada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen exfoliante

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Huele como a cítricos. Es muy aceitoso, lo que hace que ensucies mucho la bañera pero la piel queda luego muy hidratada y nada pegajosa. Exfolia muy bien. Gránulo grueso que no se pierde con el agua (como me pasa con otros exfoliantes). A mí me gusta sobre todo para el verano.

Was this review helpful to you?

grains are too coarse and big

Posted by katiejeong on Aug 09, 2014

Usually I like it tough when it comes to the body scrub, but this one is way too much. The salt grains don't melt fast enough, so either you have to wait or it will literally scratch your skin. I've recently got several scratches with this scrub. However I like its smell and the oil, no need to use any moisturizer after shower with this scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Sea Salt Body Scrub, 14.5 oz (411 g)

Posted by 4966443037395899414 on Jul 22, 2014

esta es la segunda vez que pido este producto, me encanta... Tiene un grano bastante grueso cosa que adoro para el cuerpo ya que no me gustan los exfoliantes de cuerpo finos y además su olor es uhmmmmmmmmm....

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb gave me this without a lid!!!

Posted by 5067467744779051409 on Apr 09, 2014

When I took this scrub out of the box, I noticed there was no lid and there was oily residue on my other products... Looked around the box to find the lid, no luck. Ended up using a peanut butter jar lid which fit perfectly, thank God. Dissapointed in iHerb for this. Also I had to pay 27$ in import taxes ugh! As for the scrub itself, its very oily....so if you dont like oily things, stay away from this. At first I didnt like it, seemed so messy and hard to use. But it did make my skin very very smooth. So it does do its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »