EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing scrub

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

this scrub smells amazing !! it scrubs perfectly leaving the skin soft with a nice smell!! would definitely reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Salt Body Scrub

Posted by 5060537272859213179 on Sep 19, 2016

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5138882720667058969 on Jul 28, 2016

I love this salt scrub, you get the same feeling as when you go to a spa. The skin becomes so moisturized and smooth. Highly recommended :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5373783463594256688 on May 25, 2015

I loved it. Excellent smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3202664 on Oct 07, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super product

Posted by Reviewer2841015 on Nov 02, 2010

check out the ingredient profile...this is a superb product. Smells awesome. and the price is just crazy. cant say enough about this scrub

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2531915 on Dec 16, 2011

The product very much was pleasant to my wife. Uses it regularly. The skin after its application smells as a citrus and fruit, becomes soft and silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer3034473 on Aug 11, 2011

Smells extremely good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this scrub.

Posted by mouiHerb on Mar 20, 2014

I love this scrub. Skin becomes soft. After its use remains oily film, but I washed it with soap. For me, it's more convenient. The smell lasts a long time, he's strong, but pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very like

Posted by Reviewer3281344 on Aug 14, 2011

very very nice scrub!great smell.5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »