EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helen from Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3315421 on Oct 05, 2011

great product, it feed your skin with rich oils and leave it damped and soft. But be careful with delicate area of your body, salt can cause skin irritation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3340548 on Oct 13, 2011

Smells good like a lemonade, leave body moisturized and scented. Good also as a bath salt after scrubbing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2202292 on May 23, 2011

leaves my skin soooo soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5412288953601355006 on Jan 17, 2016

So wonderful Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2120884 on Nov 19, 2011

Very nice smell! Deeply moisturizes the skin and makes it velvety! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love alba products

Posted by Reviewer2158489 on Jan 06, 2012

This has a wonderful smell. Will buy more of their products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this scrub!

Posted by Reviewer2191694 on Mar 26, 2014

This scrub smells so good! it does moisture your skin, maybe a bit oily for the first time, but it is just because i used to have scrubs without the oil Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite body scrub

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Feb 28, 2011

Makes my shower smell so amazing. I love the exfoliating scrub on my body and the oil left behind. Best product. I will never live without this product again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!!!

Posted by Reviewer2424005 on Mar 16, 2011

Just lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product.

Posted by Reviewer2452174 on Mar 05, 2012

This is a beautiful and luxurious product. My skin felt amazing after using it. I recommend using it once a week for a healthy glow. The fragrance is lovely and fresh.Just as good as the products the professionals use.Excellent value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »