EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Exfoliator

Posted by Reviewer2472986 on Feb 25, 2012

This is a good exfoliator for skin in dry climates. The sea salt does good to exfoliate while the oils help at the same time to put moisture back into the skin. Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2702715 on Nov 16, 2011

Body scrub leaves your skin fresh and soft. It draws all the old skin away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2120884 on Nov 19, 2011

Very nice smell! Deeply moisturizes the skin and makes it velvety! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2555287 on Dec 13, 2011

I love this body scrub!! Its the one i always use! its affordable and the oils smell great,my skin is so soft using it! I really recommend it! I love this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2531915 on Dec 16, 2011

The product very much was pleasant to my wife. Uses it regularly. The skin after its application smells as a citrus and fruit, becomes soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1932926 on Dec 26, 2011

the best scrub!the smell is fantastic! the skin become very soft and aroma. will bye again

Was this review helpful to you?

love alba products

Posted by Reviewer2158489 on Jan 06, 2012

This has a wonderful smell. Will buy more of their products

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product.

Posted by Reviewer2452174 on Mar 05, 2012

This is a beautiful and luxurious product. My skin felt amazing after using it. I recommend using it once a week for a healthy glow. The fragrance is lovely and fresh.Just as good as the products the professionals use.Excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Mar 09, 2012

Great smell and texture. Smells kind of lemony and the texture is thick, you feel how it really scrubs, although I wouldn't use it on delicate areas. I use it mostly on my feet and it really makes a difference. After using it, the skin is so smooth and moisturized. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1379530 on Mar 14, 2012

amazing smell, great teksture, live my skin smooth an moisturized

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 99 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »