EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

scrub

Posted by 5664603014971711949 on Apr 16, 2016

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2555287 on Dec 13, 2011

I love this body scrub!! Its the one i always use! its affordable and the oils smell great,my skin is so soft using it! I really recommend it! I love this brand!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Exfoliator

Posted by Reviewer2472986 on Feb 25, 2012

This is a good exfoliator for skin in dry climates. The sea salt does good to exfoliate while the oils help at the same time to put moisture back into the skin. Smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2493307 on Feb 24, 2011

It's wonderfull

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Amazing

Posted by 4941156238693268454 on Nov 11, 2014

Smells great and provide an amazing exfoliation all over the body. Skin feels very soft and renewed after use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2645532 on Jun 12, 2009

This is a great scrub for whole body..leaves u feeling clean and refreshed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2702715 on Nov 16, 2011

Body scrub leaves your skin fresh and soft. It draws all the old skin away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2531915 on Dec 16, 2011

The product very much was pleasant to my wife. Uses it regularly. The skin after its application smells as a citrus and fruit, becomes soft and silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing find!

Posted by Reviewer2752235 on Sep 16, 2010

Smells amazing, leaves the skin smooth and fragrant.. The best body scrub I've ever used! LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trés efficace

Posted by 5194128781995879406 on Nov 07, 2014

Gommage corps très efficace mais à faire 2 fois par mois seulement sinon risque d être trop agressif pour la peau, du coup dure très longtemps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 103 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »