EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.95

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by KaliMama on Jan 03, 2011

I`m impressed with this little gem The color is fantastic, though maybe a little darker than i expected (goes better with light eyemake-up, for a fresh look). I wish I could explain the color, to me it`s like the color of healthy, blushed cheeks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this gloss!

Posted by JodieLouise on Feb 15, 2011

I love this lip gloss, the sheer colour has just the right amount of tint. Its really glossy and makes your lips look perfect and glamorous, I will defeintely buy again (and again, and again!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Alba product!

Posted by Reviewer3268855 on Jan 14, 2011

Yet another winner from Alba. I love all their entire lip line. Shiny with not a hint of color, great for every day. I love the light flavor which not overwhelming like some of the glosses available at the drugstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good:)

Posted by Reviewer2075220 on Oct 31, 2010

Loved the nice smell:=) and colour, will try more of those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by Reviewer1464048 on Mar 14, 2011

Looks good, tastes good too! Has just that warm glow you want for a natural look. On the downside it's a bit thick and sticky, but nothing one can't live with.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Israel

Posted by EmunaJh on Oct 30, 2011

a great color

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1548164 on May 14, 2011

Like the smell, although the color doesn't last for more than one hour. Little bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

alba terragloss

Posted by arieschild on Sep 11, 2011

very smooth and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by Svetla on May 16, 2012

I love this gloss - it has nice taste and it looks great on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Smell

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jul 22, 2012

Give a shine and great vanilla smell, pretty good for every day outing. Feel liketrying the others too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »