EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lasts eons

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Feb 28, 2013

This tube lasts for months. It does have a thick sort of color, more so than just a gloss. But, it turns kind of brick red with a hint of orange on my lips. I use it around the house, in case I am surprised by a handsome stud and am not totally without makeup. It's all natural, so I feel pretty good about it, rather than wearing lipstick 24/7.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant lip balm

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

Pleasant lip balm. Really protects from the sun. On lips it is not felt almost. It is intended for women, it is better to men to buy another บาล์มลิปนี ที่จริงป้องกันแสงแดด ที่ริมฝีปากของเกือบจะไม่รู้สึก ได้รับการออกแบบสำหรับผู้หญิงผู้ชายที่ดีกว่าที่จะซื้ออีก

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Aug 10, 2009

I like this color the best. Like a soft rose color but not harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so only

Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Nov 28, 2009

I like the SPF 18 and intense color and I use this to replace my regular lipstick which is of course full of chemicals I want to avoid. But as a lip balm, it is not very smooth in texture and doesn't really moisturize my lips as other lip balms do. So I am still looking for the perfect tinted lip balm...

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Apr 13, 2009

love this lip balm with great color... works way much better than my lipstick. lips look naturally red with this lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on Mar 29, 2008

This is a really nice lip balm. It gives you a bit of colour without being overwhelming like a lipstick (lipstick has never worked on me).

Was this review helpful to you?

В общем неплохой вариант 2 в 1

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Гигиеничка имеет сочный сливовый оттенок. Помадка не жирная, даже немного суховата. Я сверху еще блеск использую. Цвет на губах дает насыщенный. Приятно холодит. Все бы ничего, но стала замечать вскоре, что изменился у нее запах. Это нехороший признак. За это снимаю звездочку. Больше отзывов на моей странице. Велкам! :)// Lipstick has a rich plum color. She is not fat, even a little bit dry. I use a gloss on top of another. The color on the lips gives intense. Pleasantly cold. All anything, but soon began to notice that the change in her scent. This is a bad sign. For this shoot a star. Visit my page for more reviews...

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Terra Tints

Posted by Reviewer1184080 on Aug 09, 2008

Alba Terra Tints are my favorite lip balm. They combine color, moisture, and sun protection all in one. Great! Though this color is a bit flashy for me, I like sienna a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

alba lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Nov 14, 2008

Nice product with a cool (peppermint) effect. The colour is darker then i thought, more like a lipstick then a balm. Next time i will order a lighter shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color and conditioning

Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Jul 23, 2009

I love the raspberry color and I also love the way the balm feels on my lips. I just bought another color of these amazing balms. I am considering to never buy 'real lipstick' again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 309 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »