EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too minty!

Posted by 5751822139919905706 on Sep 02, 2015

Really don't like the strong mint taste. It's fairly waxy. Gives your lips a little red tint, but hardly noticeable. It protects my lips though and that's most important.

Was this review helpful to you?

SPF à 15

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Jolie couleur, protection solaire, un peu collant mais s'atténue avec le temps. Sympa mais il y a mieux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

imPleased

Posted by 5147055760578200940 on Jul 01, 2015

This is a nice tint of color to give moisture and protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice colour but unbearable smell

Posted by 5158176629333790083 on May 27, 2015

great colour and has spf, but has a horrible smell and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good colour

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

I like the colour of this product, and it is rather moisturising to the lips. However I am not as fond of the scent, and the colour tends to crease a bit and slip around a bit on the lip, which isn't too flattering. The colour payoff seems good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balm

Posted by Reviewer1162496 on Nov 15, 2014

The color is darker than I expected. Very smoth and moistures well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bálsamo con color rojo.

Posted by KELLAS on Jul 07, 2014

No es tinte es bálsamo con color. Bonito color y perfume fresco mentolado. Labios efecto mordido. Lleva protección solar SPF 15!

Was this review helpful to you?

too blazing red

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

Since I hate lipsticks but wanted some color on my lip with SPF. I bought 2 of the color choices from this brand. I am not a fan of them. It is either too red or too pink. I am looking for more natural color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

Je suis déçue par la teinte, je m'attendais à quelque chose de plus prononcé. Le petit goût xde menthe est très sympa néanmoins. Par contre, je ne sais pas si c'est le mien qui a un problème, mais le raisin ne rentre plus dans le tube en tournant, je suis obligée d'appuyer dessus, pas terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

dont like taste

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »