EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Arrived fast and lover it !

Posted by 4796829179856012515 on May 05, 2015

I can never find these in Calgary AB anymore so I was very excited to order them. They arrived quickly and I am very happy, will order again for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lip Balm With Great Color! Nice Price! Soothes Chapped Lips!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that Blaze TerraTint lip balm beautifully lends your lips a light, spirited red glow without artificial colors. Zinc oxide provides chemical free sun protection with SPF 15, while a range of nourishing botanicals and natural plant oils hydrate and protect lips. It would be a good idea to stock up on these for winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural hint of red with SPF

Posted by 5689083934504460542 on Mar 09, 2015

Glides on smoothly and leaves even natural red hue. Great stuff. With SPF 15 - perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

colored lip balm

Posted by 5149306977544633232 on Feb 01, 2015

a colored lip balm, fresh (thanks to pepermint oil on it) keeps your lips moisturized his one has a nice red color, not too strong, just the good sheer tint

Was this review helpful to you?

Albanais botanica minéral terra tints

Posted by 5354173434829015294 on Nov 18, 2014

Un très bon baume à lèvre hydratant mentholé qui donne une très jolie couleur aux levres

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Si buscáis un balsamo con color, tipo lip tint, os recomiendo éste sin dudarlo, ademas contiene SPF 15. Hidrata mucho, el color es muy bonito y dura bastante. me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect tint

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Oct 07, 2014

This is not at all dry or weird, as some other reviewers have said. it goes on smooth and unless you know my natural lip color, you'd never guess I was wearing anything-- it looks completely natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5375698971417088400 on Sep 23, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent red lips

Posted by 5703104958229145945 on Sep 02, 2014

Nourishes lips an at the same time makes you even prettier than you already are :)

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty color!!

Posted by 4640845027619140152 on Aug 02, 2014

better than any lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »