EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blaze

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on May 27, 2014

No está mal, pero no me hidrata pero encima pongo otro hidratante sin color.el color es un rojo natural. no lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely colour and great value

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on May 22, 2014

I have been hunting for something between a lipstick and a lip balm, but more on the lipstick side. This is it - it's a lovely flattering coral colour, and not so subtle that it is just a hint of a tint. Exactly what I was looking for. I can't believe the fantastic price - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Error!!

Posted by mariatb on May 20, 2014

gran error por mi parte no leer la composición antes de comparlo pues tiene muchisimo mentol

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

Je suis déçue par la teinte, je m'attendais à quelque chose de plus prononcé. Le petit goût xde menthe est très sympa néanmoins. Par contre, je ne sais pas si c'est le mien qui a un problème, mais le raisin ne rentre plus dans le tube en tournant, je suis obligée d'appuyer dessus, pas terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

MLBB

Posted by iamkazu on May 03, 2014

Shade is like my lips but better on my pigmented lips. I love the shade so much that I've already purchased a backup tube. Had to take off one star though because it doesn't really hydrate my dry lips. I always use Sierra Bee's lip balm under this.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice color, great that it has SPF

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Apr 26, 2014

the taste is too strong (mint) for me though.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet!

Posted by 4794189287350463888 on Apr 13, 2014

i like the taste and the colour,it really protect ur lip

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait !

Posted by 4692003352237063403 on Apr 12, 2014

Ayant les lèvres très sèches je ne peux pas mettre de ral sans que cela marque les "plis" de mes lèvres, avec ce baume teinté je peux enfin avoir de jolies lèvres colorés. J'adore la couleur, rend très bien sur mes lèvres, le résultat ne sera pas le même sur tout le monde selon la couleur naturelle des lèvres (les miennes sont plutôt claires) mais sur moi une jolie note de rouge tout en hydratant mes lèvres ! Il a une petite odeur mentholée qui ne reste pas mais donne également un petit "coup de frais" lors de l'application. Un gros coup de cœur que je compte bien racheter !

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha convencido

Posted by 5609013177412807838 on Mar 20, 2014

Prefiero los cacaos con tinte de otras marcas. No dura mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Perrine71 on Mar 14, 2014

Bien, sent bon (Odeur particulière tout de même MAIS ne tient pas très longtemps sur les lèvres. Certaines disent qu'il est invisible, sur mes lèvres il se voit bien ! Je l'adore, petit format et beau packaking pour un produit naturel ! Je rachèterai !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 304 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »