EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.29

$16.99

Savings of: $1.70 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Pachamama on Sep 20, 2011

i love buying Alba products on this site, but for some reason - the pumps never work.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2564204 on Dec 27, 2011

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Big good gel

Posted by Reviewer2867128 on Feb 26, 2012

I am very impressed with big bottle of rather good shower gel. It smell lavender, very smooth and I me and my husband like it for the evening shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great and not too drying

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 20, 2014

Most Lavender products I have tried are drying to my already dry skin. Alba Very Emollient really works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturising and Strong, Lovely Scent

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Jan 20, 2015

Strong lavender scent, nice big bottle, and skin feels mildly smooth and moisturised after shower. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Aug 28, 2015

My daughter loves this gel. She says it leaves her skin feeling fresh and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5251252713424478777 on Jan 30, 2016

Smell good and skin is soothed without itchy or redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Jun 10, 2011

Love the company; I use all their products. This smells wonderful while bathing yet the scent doesn't linger on your skin afterward which is a bummer for me, since i use unscented lotion. Need only one pump to completely lather my body using a "poofy", this will last a very very long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by redruby on Sep 21, 2014

Love using this shower gel, smells great, very emollient and price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »