EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Pachamama on Sep 20, 2011

i love buying Alba products on this site, but for some reason - the pumps never work.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2564204 on Dec 27, 2011

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Big good gel

Posted by Reviewer2867128 on Feb 26, 2012

I am very impressed with big bottle of rather good shower gel. It smell lavender, very smooth and I me and my husband like it for the evening shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great and not too drying

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 20, 2014

Most Lavender products I have tried are drying to my already dry skin. Alba Very Emollient really works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturising and Strong, Lovely Scent

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Jan 20, 2015

Strong lavender scent, nice big bottle, and skin feels mildly smooth and moisturised after shower. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Aug 28, 2015

My daughter loves this gel. She says it leaves her skin feeling fresh and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5251252713424478777 on Jan 30, 2016

Smell good and skin is soothed without itchy or redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5053984337576026565 on Aug 10, 2016

I love this stuff! I plan on getting it again! Smells great, feels clean, and it's everything I need in a body wash! I am very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by redruby on Sep 21, 2014

Love using this shower gel, smells great, very emollient and price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »