EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.29

$16.99

Savings of: $1.70 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hidratación regular

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jan 01, 2014

Buena relación calidad precio pero no es el mejor gel que he probado...Huele bien, no hace espuma y no hidrata como esperaba...no repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Island Citrus body wash

Posted by 4814853580946190509 on Aug 01, 2013

Loved the smell, so fresh. Rinses clean with no residue feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

first try, but very satisfied

Posted by 4686665491921925614 on Dec 03, 2012

i bought this product because one of my friends is using this brand. i don't know much about this brand and there were not many reviews. a little bit concerned, but very satisfied with it. of course the volume is large enough and the scent is very good. very recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smell a bit too citrus but doesn't lather too well

Posted by 5612737362552569702 on Nov 25, 2012

The smell is too citrus for my liking and it doesn't lather as well. Will try the lavender and see if its smell is more to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Heaven in a bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1912722 on Apr 02, 2012

Love how luxurious this product feels and smells! Love how it lathers. Smells "expensive." Totally exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Dec 12, 2011

Love this shower gel and will buy again. Refreshing citrus scent and great value with it being a 32oz bottle. The pump bottle is also a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2981092 on Dec 08, 2011

Foams easily smells great. Fantastic Value

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very very good

Posted by Reviewer2564204 on Aug 26, 2011

i love it, the scent is gentle and not so much strong as many others with essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total