EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.50

Savings of: $2.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

At first it had a funny scent, but it dissapeared after a few uses. I liked the texture and how easy it got absorved.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great moisturizer, i like that it has no scent because it doesn't interfere with whatever perfume i'm wearing at that moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light texture and absorbs well with no sticky feeling

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 28, 2015

I love this moisturizer! I live in a hot, humid tropical country and it's summer all year round. This keeps my skin moisturized without the sticky feeling and I don't feel it afterwards even if i sweat outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Shishter on Jun 28, 2015

im trying to like it but its a very normal lotion and not that moisturizing. I wouldn't repurchase it

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta esta hidratante corporal

Posted by 5656165740122234705 on Mar 17, 2015

un magnífico producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

rich texture nice

Posted by Reviewer1198995 on Dec 31, 2014

Very nice creamy texture and nicely unscented - just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5478459848795739190 on Aug 04, 2014

I've ordered this product because it has a good review done by Paula's Choice. It's is hydrating and perfect for sensitive skin. I kindly recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best body lotion I've ever used

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jun 18, 2014

reallly nourishes my dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Too rich for me

Posted by Reviewer3211166 on Jun 14, 2014

Perhaps my skin isn't dry enough (even though I do get dry patches especially in the winter when air is dry), but when I apply this it just seems to form a sticky film on my skin. I've been using it on my elbows and heels because I don't want to throw it away, but I won't be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by Reviewer1082617 on Nov 21, 2013

Me encanta esta crema corporal . Es ligera y se absorve rápido pero hidrata muy bien y eso que yo te tengo la piel muy seca. Me gustaría que no llevara phenoxyethanol ni siliconas y entonces ya sería perfecta! No tiene ningún olor . El sistema de aplicación es muy práctico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »