EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.20

$11.50

Savings of: $2.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2117184 on May 23, 2007

I have been using this product for a while and was happy to discover it here at a better price. I used to be addicted to vasaline intensive care but wanted to switch to a more natural and organic product. I tried many brands but kept going back to vasaline intensive care until I tried this product. Now I have switched for good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not thrilled but good back up

Posted by Reviewer1323197 on Dec 08, 2007

Since purchasing this item and using it I am not happy with how my hands still feel. This product doesnt seem to do the job for me in softening my hand and body enough even after repeated applying. I have tried this on my 6 year old and it acts the same way. Its just not a product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

bc

Posted by Reviewer2286487 on Jun 11, 2008

I have used this formula for years -- it makes a great base for heavier scented formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best products...

Posted by Reviewer2755043 on Aug 05, 2008

This is one of the best products I've ever used. My skin is so soft afterwards and stays hydrated long before other lotions have given up. I bought this size for my trip to Kaua'i, and it was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

not good not bad

Posted by Channa on Jul 07, 2012

not good not bad a have nothing to say

Was this review helpful to you?

the Worst body lotion I ever tried!!!

Posted by Reviewer1156423 on Oct 24, 2012

Never thought that body lotion could be so awful... However I like Alba Botanica shower gels and body scrubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrates very well

Posted by 5451415632732311510 on Nov 14, 2012

Does a good job at hydrating the skin. It absorbs quickly and leaves no residue. It's fragrance free, but it has a funny smell of its own - that goes away after 10 minutes.I'm really loving this body lotion and the package!

Was this review helpful to you?

best body lotion I've ever used

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jun 18, 2014

reallly nourishes my dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

rich texture nice

Posted by Reviewer1198995 on Dec 31, 2014

Very nice creamy texture and nicely unscented - just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta esta hidratante corporal

Posted by 5656165740122234705 on Mar 17, 2015

un magnífico producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »