EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.99

Savings of: $1.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love the smell

Posted by suemio96 on Nov 23, 2015

rececieved my packaged yesterday and to my dissapointment the product spill a bit due to the cap not securely tighten and seal... however my hubby love the smell and can't wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico!

Posted by 5053046501897407701 on Oct 28, 2015

Ideal para evitar granitos, me ha ayudado bastante ya que tengo la piel muy delicada...el olor es muy rico, tal cual dice se nota el mango con la vainilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foamed soap water

Posted by 4828473635247271857 on Oct 06, 2015

This is not shaving foam. It's foamed soap water. If you put this on your face, it dries before you finish shaving half your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Espuma poco consistente

Posted by myddna on May 31, 2015

Espuma poco consistente pero aroma muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the smell

Posted by 5751997830014547247 on Oct 06, 2014

My boyfriend likes the smell and the foam structure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by Kreachgirl on Jul 03, 2014

Huele súper bien, es muy agradable la verdad, es una espuma como la de afeitar para hombres pero un pelín más ligera, con poco cantidad tienes suficiente y deja la piel muy bien, el envase es grande y biene bastante cantidad, volveré a comprarla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and great smell

Posted by 5717697817942521227 on Jun 25, 2014

This foam has a great smell, and leaves your skin soft after the shave. It is very light but it works perfectly with a few amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by 5227486524625122734 on Jan 28, 2014

No me da alergia y el olor es delicioso. Smell Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Happy Son

Posted by 5602707879119415634 on Dec 27, 2013

The foam is gentle and soothing on my son't face. He loves shaving now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Axilas felices

Posted by juliaphoenix on Nov 24, 2013

Sobre todo en verano la depilación con cuchilla es horrible, sobre todo si tienes axilas sensibles. Esta crema de afeitas es muy cremosa, además de tener aloe vera. Facilita enormemente la depilación y sin duda pienso repetir. Para más información, tienes reseñas sobre diferentes productos y mis favoritos y desaconsejados de iHerb en mi blog (link a él desde mi perfil de iHerb).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »