EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$63.33

$87.95

Savings of: $24.62 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good powder mix

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Aug 09, 2008

It mix easy with pure water and it has no dominating taste. It mixes good to flavor with items and tastes of preferences. In my case I mix in the Jarrow Formulas, PomeGreat, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, so it becomes a great health drink. I always feel good energy after such drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1352288 on Nov 10, 2009

Excellent product - just look at the ingredients and it has a mild flavor that mixes well with any juice

Was this review helpful to you?

All One Fruit Vitamin & Mineral Powder

Posted by Reviewer1137389 on Jun 05, 2010

Seems easier to get up in the morning and beats taking alot of vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1192559 on Jan 27, 2011

Thank God I don't have to take 25/30 pill a day any more, just two glass of juice, or in my case two cups of tea and just mix it in, fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3253145 on Nov 18, 2011

works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1999701 on May 04, 2010

Again easy to take and easy to digest. Get lots of vitamins, minerals etc all in one drink. Fab. Tastes only ok. don't mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take One

Posted by Reviewer2889058 on Mar 30, 2008

I like the idea of taking just one thing to get all the nutrition at once and not having all the capsules along with it. I found that mixing it with Silk Vanilla Soy Milk mixes and tastes the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

All One is easy, convenient MVI

Posted by Reviewer2638789 on May 23, 2008

Have used/liked several varieties of All One - they are all good. Especially great for those who don't like swallowing pills. Fruit antioxidant has more of a grainy consistency, but not bad and has good flavor. Mix with frozen fruit, any juice and banana for great smoothie while getting all your vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer1379244 on Nov 01, 2008

Easy to take (in a shaker) but I end up adding stevia to sweeten it a little

Was this review helpful to you?

W. Chipps

Posted by Reviewer1032779 on Dec 02, 2008

Good overall. Hard to mix without a blender, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total