EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleased with Product & Service

Posted by 5106152059888171035 on Oct 01, 2013

I would like to take the time to say that I am very pleased with the product I purchased and also the shipping was very fast. Thanks to everyone at IHerb.com Karen B.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer2254515 on May 31, 2012

This a fantastic comprehensive clean product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Feb 22, 2011

I have used this product for many years. I like it because it is rice based and takes the place of taking so many vitamins. I think it goes in my system better than caps & pills. I use mine in water but you can use it in juice or milk and also make a shake of it. I also use a straw in my glass so I can keep the sediments in the bottom stirred up. CeCelia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3086214 on Sep 11, 2010

I prefer a powdered multivitamin to take 6-8 pills! And this one agrees with me. I add 1 tablespoon to my smoothie every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2078081 on Jun 10, 2010

I was very happy with this product. It is a little gritty, but not bad at all. The taste was off at first, but then I looked forward to taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3063157 on May 01, 2010

it's almost tasteless and you can add them to any of your favorite beverages! good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great daily vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2815482 on Feb 02, 2010

Excellent multi vitamin. I feel more alert and energized when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

All One Nutritech Rice Base Multiple Vitamin & Mineral Powder

Posted by Reviewer2485143 on Nov 30, 2009

Quality product. Great price. Speedy delivery. I have been using this for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Finest form in vitamins.

Posted by Reviewer2072941 on Sep 13, 2009

Earlier this year, I purchased the senior formula by Nutritech from iHerb for a loved one. After hearing great results, I decided to buy this formula for myself. Definitely felt the difference soon after, since It's readily absorbed and well worth the purchase. Thanks for stocking this great line, will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Makes a Great Smoothie

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Apr 12, 2009

Excellent with Soy Milk or Rice Dream, a banana or other fruit and/or flavoring. Lots more fun than popping a vitamin pill!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »