EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.90

$21.49

Savings of: $8.59 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by 5676950459210226523 on Apr 15, 2015

Can't give it the full heads up because it does not state that the minerals are colloidal or even lists what is in them. It is pretty cheap so I am hoping this is an ethical company

Was this review helpful to you?

TRC MINERALS.... Liq con

Posted by 5237588128761685570 on Mar 17, 2015

Thank you IHERB..... YOUR FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE IS WONDERFUL. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT .... WITH THIS KIND OF SERVICE... WE'LL NEVER RUN OUT. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH. VERY HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND YOUR COMPANY... Mrs. lisby

Was this review helpful to you?

TRC Plant Dervied Minerals

Posted by 5669967013390964078 on Nov 22, 2014

Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is hard to take!

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Jul 25, 2014

I usually do not write a review, however on this one I feel like people should know that it is so hard to get down because of the taste- it is terrible and I will go back to my other brand that I have been taking- it's more expensive however I can take it daily. This one I have to make myself take!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 24, 2014

I really like this one, I can feel the differnce on my nails and skin use ut everyday in my green morning drink

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I drink it every day.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 17, 2014

Minerals are an essential supplement for all. This is a nice well priced bottle. My regular purchase. Thank you iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

this is my chosen one - my daily Plant Derived minerals..

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

both the east and the west cultures have found a way to complete our dietary deficiency of trace elements and minerals as well as agriculture needs for humic and fulvic acid,in the west it happened 90 years ago by T.J Clark in the Utah deposit of the prehistoric Eden era and has been called colloidal minerals.today we can find different deposits around the world including New Mexico, Wyoming, North Dakota and ionic minerals extracted from the sea.in the east the ayuverdic medicine as well as the natives found in the Altai, Himalaya and Caucasus mountains are using humic acid extracted from shilajit for hundreds of years,also called moomiyo / mumio / shilajeet / mumijo or salajeet(سلاجیت),in english its called black asphaltum or Asphaltum punjabianum in latin.in the past,before 1882,the main source of energy was coal including heating the house in winters,little is talked about the remining wood ashes would be used and sold as a fertilizer for home/industrial grown food like fruits,nuts,grains and vegetables(guess what-ash contains over 70 minerals that the plants would get from it and humans got from the plant and so on...today we have NPK so we're at least 67 minerals short!) i am currently comparing several forms of this humic and fulvic acid extractions offered as a supplement after i learned the benefits of this type of supplement from Dr Joel Wallach (highly recommend to listen to him,he's a life saver and a funny guy) of Youngevity products which has a similar product that actually taste the same as this one,this is my indication that this product is from the same origin (the Great Salt Lake in Utah) , other products from this sort taste completely different as well as doesn't help me with my mild headaches like this 2 products does.the only thing i find questionable in this product is the content of EDTA which i don't think is necessary but there is no side effects or different taste to it and shouldn't be harmful so it doesn't bother me,but still i would prefer see a written dosage of EDTA in each serving to be on the safe side.for a daily use i take 1 or 2 Tbsp and for my headaches i take 4 or 5 Tbsp...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

best product

Posted by 4837498771826619626 on Aug 24, 2013

best ever product!!! plant derivated , good price and very important for health .Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Ingredients; Taste.... not so much

Posted by InfoWarrior on Apr 25, 2013

I commend the makers of this product for sticking to only pure ingredients, with no artificial chemicals or preservatives. But be warned, the taste is very strong, and very unpleasant. Even in a fruit smoothie, I can still taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total