EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.27

$6.59

Savings of: $1.32 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Dec 09, 2010

It took a little getting used to, the texture is very liquid and takes a little longer to dry than other sanitizers. But I love the all natural ingredients and the refreshing scent. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan hand sanitizer

Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Apr 09, 2012

A lot of hand sanitizers contain glycerine, which may or may not be vegan. This one does too, but the ingredient list specifies that it's vegetable glycerine. It has simple ingredients, a nice smell, and it works great. I keep it on my desk at work, and the pump bottle is convenient. A little goes a long way - so this amount lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-Drying

Posted by Reviewer3044093 on Apr 13, 2010

Great gel formula! I use this throughout the workday and have not suffered any dryness that other brands may cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1618776 on Oct 01, 2009

Natural, smells good, leaves skin soooooo soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky Smooth!

Posted by Reviewer2001251 on Oct 01, 2009

Fantastic sanitizer and leaves hands soft and silky, not dry like other sanitizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1602878 on Nov 02, 2009

Works great, cheap, nice scent - and I usually don't like scented things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Jun 07, 2011

it'll smells too strong if you put it too much. Though it lefts hands feel soft and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1954644 on Dec 01, 2011

I'm personally not partial to the scent, but that's a small issue compared to the purity of the product. I would buy this again, definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best sanitizer, the worst bottle/squirt mechanism.

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

It is the best - smells and works the best. But the pumping mechanism on both of the bottles we got is hilariously bad. It was clearly not tested and does not work. We will use these bottles to fill our All Terrain Hand Sanz little bottles, which have no squirting mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong scent

Posted by Reviewer1773343 on Nov 08, 2008

The scent is nice, but too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »