EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great repellent!

Posted by Reviewer3126767 on Jul 10, 2008

If there's a flying biter within 10 miles it will find me. I've always hated the chemical sprays and lotions. This herbal formual is fantastic! I'm in Southwest Florida and I can actually work in my yard again. Stops noseeums too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal armor

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Jun 12, 2011

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Jun 30, 2009

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great service

Posted by Reviewer3104384 on Jul 01, 2011

Thank you, i love your site. Products are very good, and thank you for a cup of delicious coffee. See you again soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works...

Posted by trefoglio on Jul 16, 2012

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works with no added poisons on your skin

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jul 30, 2012

Wonderful product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really useful

Posted by 4983994443858372171 on Jul 03, 2013

It's the first time I bought this insect repellent lotion, and it works so well that I just need to apply a small amount of lotion for its smell scares the bugs away. I want to order more for my friends but it is always out of stock! Sob!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 14, 2013

I had the spray version of this before, but it was sold out. Smells great and works pretty good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara

Posted by Reviewer2520479 on May 04, 2014

This product is very effective. I have been using it for years. I find it good for at least 4 hours. I will use no other Deet-Free Insect Repellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive skin

Posted by 5560645727539765207 on Oct 10, 2014

This product helps my kid go outside any time of the day without irritating his skin. It is very gently and it really protects from insects, specially mosquitoes. It smells nice and lasts more than 2 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total