EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.59

$16.99

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Sun Block

Posted by 5501066596699904865 on Jan 02, 2015

THis sun block was perfect for our trip to Equador. It help up well with snorkeling too. WIll definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rubs in well

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

We have used Badger for years, and still do, but it is often sold out so we tried this one. Very good, it rubs in much better than badger but seems just as effective. We now use both.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good product!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jun 14, 2012

very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very pleased with the product and service.

Posted by Reviewer2263109 on Aug 04, 2011

Product works great. Goes on nicer (not greasy) than the mass market stuff - and without the chemicals. Shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

All terrain TerraSport.Performance Sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1172384 on Apr 25, 2010

I have search for a very well made suncreen ans at last I have found one.Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1321375 on Oct 12, 2009

Wonderful stuff, does not clog pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

All Terrain, TerraSport, Performance Sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1346171 on May 13, 2009

Best natural sunscreen I have found. Goes on clear, works for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

All Terrain, TerraSport Performance Sunblock SPF 30+, 3.0 fl oz (89 ml) (ALT-03330

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Dec 12, 2008

takes a while to rub it onto your skin on your body. smells nice and is not oily. very good for harsh sun. it a bit weak as a sun blocker for the face and oily on the face. great when working hard in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice texture

Posted by filmoyster on Jun 25, 2008

This is a thin lotion that spreads easily. It mostly is absorbed without a white film. However, my boyfriend used it over his next day beard "shadow" and you could see the white film - but at this price that's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total