EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I keep reordering these!

Posted by 5110362049699109657 on Dec 15, 2015

I'm not overly educated about tea lights, but can't stand the smell of regular candles, and worry about petroleum chemical toxicity, so have gone to candles made from other ingredients. Burn long and well, no pungent odour and the fact I keep buying more says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

buy white color candles, they lasts longer

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Sep 04, 2015

...

Was this review helpful to you?

still wondering

Posted by 5111199507078000249 on Jan 09, 2015

The product never reached me! (NO delivery 7 weeks after ordering)

Was this review helpful to you?

The Caring Light

Posted by The3Treasures on Jan 06, 2015

I could not wait to get these tea light candles because I was curious about what would make them so special. Well I just opened the iherb box, and then the candle box. I noticed 3 things right away. One, I noticed that the candles were a buttery yellow instead of a waxy white. The second thing I noticed was that the "wax" was velvety, smooth and more like an firm oil that a hard and waxy substance. The third thing I noticed was that it looked larger than what I was used to. When I pulled out the tea light candles I'm currently using to compare, I saw that yes, even though the tea lights were the same diameter, the new one from this company was twice the height. I also noticed that the newly purchased tea lights had a craftsman-like quality and were more substantial. This makes me believe that the producer of this candle cares about the product. It also makes it easier to believe that they are a fair trade product in which the workers are paid a decent wage, work under humane conditions and have benefits -- like it says on the package and on the iherb website. I feel as though the workers care about the product too and that that care has arrived in my home, in my hands. I plan to use these candles for aromatherapy via use of a essential oil burner/diffuser. I also plan to burn these tea lights in my salt crystal candle holders. So, the care of the company and its workers has turned into the care of my mental health, and physical and spiritual well-being. The ambient glow of light, the ability to gain 60 hours of burning from one box of these candles translates to the potential for 60 hours of peace, calm, and joy. I in turn can share this with the public and the care continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice product

Posted by 5553375659207058211 on Nov 18, 2014

Long, clean burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Candles

Posted by 5625796393602906944 on Aug 30, 2014

I buy tea lights to burn inside Himalayan salt lamps. I like it that they're paraffin free and have cotton wicks. I feel better about burning them than some other candles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination of price & quality

Posted by 5503259751495504463 on Aug 02, 2014

I love these inexpensive and eco-friendly candles, reorder them all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

they light

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Jun 14, 2014

they light, they burn. what else do you expect from candles?

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea lights

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Feb 09, 2014

The tea lights lasts a very short time, but that's a small price to pay for a healthy, earth friendly warm atmosphere in the room a cold dark Norwegian winter evening

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

too melt fast.

Posted by 4732624356779183436 on Feb 03, 2014

Love it because made of palm wax which is better than paraffin candle. But it melt toooo fast. However I am satisfied reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »