EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$18.99

Savings of: $6.59 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

really nice

Posted by bobbienorthern on Dec 26, 2011

this is really a nice grinder and looks very decortive and does a good job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It would be a 5star product if it comes with a lid

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Sep 13, 2012

Firstly, always feel great to receive iHerb stuff by speedy DHL delivery just in 3 days. Maybe too humid recently and I have been placed it upside down for a month(don't ask why, just thought that way, salt won't spill out as there's no lid), and then found it all clogged up at the grinding surface. I unscrew the whole thing and cleaned up the mess. Now I just place it on the table with a paper cardboard underneath after use. Salt itself is great! I hate the table salt, as feels so chemical. This salt mill is actually quite easy to control the coarseness of the salt too!! And when you done with the salt inside, you can replace it with something else. Recycle it - so green!! I will turn it to pepper mill when it's done :) Gonna take 2 years i guess lol Edited-Sep 14-2012 I didn't need to wait till 2 years, and already used up the salt in this mill!! Only takes 4 months!! Well I use it in everything, from cooking to baking, that's y! Already fill in more pink salt also from Aloha Bay, buying the refill pack is cheaper! Don't wait, just buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5323800023475668518 on Apr 28, 2014

플라스틱 그라인더는 좀만 쓰면 잘 안 갈리는 걸 보고 플라스틱 가루도 같이 먹는 느낌이라 찝찝해서 세라믹그라인더로 구입했습니다. 근데 다른 건 다 좋은데 나사 조임이 간혹 느슨해지는 경우가 있습니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

The Aloha Bay Salt mill is really nice, because it is refillable, and it is not flimsy. The salt itself is really good, as it has more minerals than regular table salt, and will not cause edema or water retention. I have purchased a few of these for gifts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

suepr produit très bonne qualité !

Posted by missblackline on Feb 23, 2014

un très joli moulin avec du bon sel que demander de plus ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful grinder with good salt inside

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Nov 22, 2011

I like this grinder. My guests always ask about it. It's acrylic, so it's not too heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very nice and comfortable desk accessory, great grinds provides style, I have two: one with salt, pepper in other

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful mill! Красивезная мельничка!

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Oh! This mill with pinky salt crystals is simply BEAUTIFUL. It looks very stylish at the table. Grinds very well and moreover using the metal screw at the top you can adjust the grind. I've bought also refill pack from Aloha Bay. H Очень красивая мельничка. На столе смотрится стильно и шикарно. Помол регулируется. Мельничка многоразового пользования, что радует. Также купила доп. блок от Aloha Bay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice Grinder

Posted by 5235911091181533749 on Aug 20, 2016

i like it so much the grinder is very good and i want to update later if it still good later when i refill it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

Salt is nice and mild, and the grinder works perfectly, very happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »