EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$18.99

Savings of: $6.59 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this Elegant, Sturdy Salt Mill

Posted by 5465886542947206602 on Oct 21, 2014

Our old salt mill from Saltzberg, Austria broke a few years ago and we were reluctant to get another. I'm so glad we did! This mill feels super sturdy but looks great. I love having the ability to adjust the grind. The salt it's filled with has an excellent flavor but isn't too salty so it's going faster than expected. This isn't a problem for us as we're eager to refill it with something from our salt collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5323800023475668518 on Apr 28, 2014

플라스틱 그라인더는 좀만 쓰면 잘 안 갈리는 걸 보고 플라스틱 가루도 같이 먹는 느낌이라 찝찝해서 세라믹그라인더로 구입했습니다. 근데 다른 건 다 좋은데 나사 조임이 간혹 느슨해지는 경우가 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Salt

Posted by 5407183021599076600 on Mar 17, 2014

very very good!!! The best Salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

suepr produit très bonne qualité !

Posted by missblackline on Feb 23, 2014

un très joli moulin avec du bon sel que demander de plus ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jan 05, 2014

The Aloha Bay Salt mill is really nice, because it is refillable, and it is not flimsy. The salt itself is really good, as it has more minerals than regular table salt, and will not cause edema or water retention. I have purchased a few of these for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5217024973073368243 on Dec 22, 2013

I m using only it now and i like cooking so much! Just feel myself to be filled with health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5226516138631824583 on Dec 11, 2013

I love the flavor it imparts and the grinder works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very nice and comfortable desk accessory, great grinds provides style, I have two: one with salt, pepper in other

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

Salt is nice and mild, and the grinder works perfectly, very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful mill! Красивезная мельничка!

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Oh! This mill with pinky salt crystals is simply BEAUTIFUL. It looks very stylish at the table. Grinds very well and moreover using the metal screw at the top you can adjust the grind. I've bought also refill pack from Aloha Bay. H Очень красивая мельничка. На столе смотрится стильно и шикарно. Помол регулируется. Мельничка многоразового пользования, что радует. Также купила доп. блок от Aloha Bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »