EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.46

$45.95

Savings of: $11.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Right product for the right price

    Posted by Reviewer1468119 on Aug 07, 2011

    It's too soon to evaluate the effectiveness of this product, but it is one of the foremost immune booster products on the market for dogs, and iHerb offered it for a considerably lower price than the manufacturer and other sites I tried. I was very happy, and hope it proves as effective as it was reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fighting cancer

    Posted by Reviewer1344637 on Sep 03, 2011

    Love the product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer2565589 on Jan 13, 2012

    My 12 years old Lab Mix diagnosed with very rare cancer/a large malignant tumor once month ago. His tomor was not able to remove surgically and unable to treat chemo. Vet told me that he may live 4-6 weeks or not certain. Then, I found out about K-9 Immunity Plus on line. It will not harm my dog so I started. It is been over one month, it seems like my dog got more energy and appetite. He lost 15 lbs in 8 months, but now he start gaining a few pounds. I-herb.com shipping was very prompt and price was good. I will order from them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K-9 Immunity Plus for Babe who has osteoscarcoma.

    Posted by 5517901104883750392 on Jun 29, 2013

    Within days of our precious princess Babe being diagnosed with bone cancer, we went online looking for anything that might help her. We found out about Artemisinin and it is suggested that it be given with K-9 Immunity Plus. We have been giving her four of the K-9 a day and 600mg of Artemisinin. She was diagnosed on March 12, 2013 and is starting her 16th week. We are also giving her 75mg of Deramaxx and the 200mg of Tramadol a day for pain. We are also giving her 250mg of oxytetracycline (over the counter for farm animals). Yesterday we started her on an iron supplement. Her back leg joint does have a lump about the size of a tennis ball on the joint. She has slowed down from her normal self but still demands to go out to play on the field every day and loves her mini ice cream cones. I believe that the K-9 in addition to the Artemisinin and other things has given her four months of quality life and she is still going. We are both so thankful that iherb is here for us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K9 Immunity Plus for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer1509527 on Jan 29, 2012

    I am very pleased with the K9 Immunity for Dogs. My dog loves them. She is a golden retriever going through chemo treatments and doing very well. She gets one every 3 weeks. I think we have maybe 2 more to go. She doesn't get sick from the chemo. Usually she may have a day or 2 after her treatments where she doesn't want much to eat, other than that she is good. She eats, drinks her water and goes to the bathroom just fine. I really believe the K9 Immunity Plus has a lot to do with her doing so well. She has been taking them through the entire time of treatment, and I plan to keep her on them as part of a healthy maintenance program after the treatments are over. Katie is 13 years old, but still thinks she's a pup at times. Her vet is amazed at how well she is doing. He calls her "Katie the wonder dog". I am very happy with the product and would recommend it to others.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and price

    Posted by Reviewer2230294 on Nov 18, 2011

    I've been giving my dog (62 lb border collie mix) these supplements along with the chemo drug Alkeran and prednisone to fight multiple myeloma, which is a form of bone marrow cancer. I've been giving them to her for a little more than a month now, and I'm happy to report that her blood work is completely normal, even her white blood cells (I've been told that her immune system could be compromised due to the chemo). I firmly believe that her good report is largely due in part to the K9 Immunity Plus. I wish I could say she loves the taste (she doesn't) but I just break them apart and mix them with her wet food and she doesn't even know they are there. iHerb.com by FAR has the most inexpensive price on these supplements - if it weren't for this website, I wouldn't be able to afford to order them for her.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kept my dog alive

    Posted by Reviewer2975337 on Feb 03, 2012

    My older Siberian husky was diagnosed with liver cancer about a year ago and the vet thought she would have only 2-3 weeks to live. I started giving her K9 Immunity Plus and I still have her to share my life with. Of course, I have to shred the tablets for her and put them down her throat but it's all worth it. I've now started my two puppies, just over a year old, the K9 Immunity Plus. It really seems to help and gives the older one quality of life. Thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We're happy so far

    Posted by Reviewer2995310 on Apr 20, 2012

    When our 11 yr old Shepherd mix was diagnosed with osteosarcoma, I started reading a lot of cancer blogs to see what others were recommending to aid with their pet's recovery. K9 immunity was mentioned on most of them so I figured it couldn't hurt to give it a try. We started giving her 2 chews a day about 3 weeks post-amputation and within a few days we felt that she was more alert, active and happy. Some may say it was just coincidental but we feel the product played a part in the increased speed of her recovery. They smell good and she seems to really like them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K9 Immunity Plus for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2366975 on Jan 28, 2012

    Love this product as a general health support for my dogs, all over 7 yrs. old!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K-9 Immunity

    Posted by Reviewer2380394 on Nov 29, 2011

    I'm not sure whether or not this product worked for my dog, as he died a few days after I started using it. I think his lymphoma was too far advanced, and the chemotherapy completely destroyed his liver. It's possible the product does work, maybe.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »