EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$4.45

Savings of: $0.89 (20% off)

  • This Product is temporarily discontinued during the summer months, because it may melt or spoil in transit. Please look for the item again in the fall. Thank you.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this product

    Posted by khessel on Jul 25, 2012

    I love this chocolate. I was very disappointed when it was discontinued. It is one of my favorite chocolates because it is organic and it has a high cocoa content.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Tried All Brands

    Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Jul 23, 2012

    None was really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Delicious Dark Chocolate

    Posted by iJenNZ on Jul 16, 2012

    This is the nicest dark chocolate I have EVER tried. Amazing flavour and mouth feel. It was very disappointing when it was discontinued by iherb. I hope that iherb will reconsider and reinstate it at some stage. I will certainly be buying it again. It is one of the few organic and fair trade (two criteria that are important for me when selecting a chocolate bar) that does not contain soy lecithin which along with low sugar content is also a MUST for me due to soy intolerance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    very tasty

    Posted by Anechka on May 24, 2012

    i love it, very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1671077 on May 19, 2012

    I enjoyed this chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE this chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

    It is so smooth and velvety, rich in cocoa but not too bitter. Melted very nicely in my mouth and was just plain awesome! My new favourite that I will reorder for sure!!! (Now I just wish I hadn't shared it with so many others, but the word needed to be spread on this one.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dark chocolate delight

    Posted by Reviewer2324506 on Apr 16, 2012

    strong cacao flavor and just the right sweetness - recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum dark chocolate

    Posted by bbchris on Apr 12, 2012

    intense flavour. Very delicious and satisfying. I often break off a few pieces, put into a bowl with some almonds and eat as a snack. I love the name too. Makes a great welcome gift when visiting friends too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it, but not that special.

    Posted by Reviewer2211698 on Mar 23, 2012

    like it, but not that special.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2039100 on Mar 23, 2012

    very smooth texture, not so bitter as i think at first

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »