EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$4.45

Savings of: $0.89 (20% off)

  • This Product is temporarily discontinued during the summer months, because it may melt or spoil in transit. Please look for the item again in the fall. Thank you.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Congratulations...

    Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Nov 08, 2011

    ...whom ever was involved in the production of this chocolate. Four ingredients; all organic, and made in Switzerland, plus the Fair Trade logo. The package is smart, whats inside is too. Compare this with the filth coming from Green and Blacks, with like a thousand different ingredients...any way, well done, I hope everyone is happy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by khessel on Jul 25, 2012

    I love this chocolate. I was very disappointed when it was discontinued. It is one of my favorite chocolates because it is organic and it has a high cocoa content.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Delicious Dark Chocolate

    Posted by iJenNZ on Jul 16, 2012

    This is the nicest dark chocolate I have EVER tried. Amazing flavour and mouth feel. It was very disappointing when it was discontinued by iherb. I hope that iherb will reconsider and reinstate it at some stage. I will certainly be buying it again. It is one of the few organic and fair trade (two criteria that are important for me when selecting a chocolate bar) that does not contain soy lecithin which along with low sugar content is also a MUST for me due to soy intolerance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Dark Chocolate

    Posted by wholefoods on Mar 04, 2012

    A very dark chocolate with a creamy flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3117623 on Sep 14, 2011

    Very tasty chocolate. Not bitter and not the sweet. Quite the cheese!!! Very much it is pleasant to me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer2965010 on Jul 14, 2011

    Chocolate shaking! Tasty very, very, very much! I advise to all and I will buy still!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Satisfying

    Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Dec 05, 2011

    I love dark chocolate and try to keep added sugars to a minimum. This dense, dark chocolate satisfies both my criteria! I'll put a piece of the chocolate on my tongue and let it melt rather than chew it. Excellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Dec 09, 2011

    I LOVE this chocolate. Too bad it's been sopld out for ages or I'd be back for more :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ECO 85%-Great & No Soy

    Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Dec 15, 2011

    Tasted this and ready to order more next day. It is low in sugar but still tastes good & smooth, not chalky. Too bad it is on back order. I had been eating Vivani 85% and like it also, but it has been on back order also at my Health Food Store as well as I Herb, so I tried Eco. These two are the best of the ones I have tried. They have no soy which I look for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Intense Cocoa Power

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Dec 20, 2011

    I don't know why people likes nasty sweet chocolate, this one is bitter and tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »