EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$4.45

Savings of: $0.89 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Product is temporarily discontinued during the summer months, because it may melt or spoil in transit. Please look for the item again in the fall. Thank you.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Congratulations...

    Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Nov 08, 2011

    ...whom ever was involved in the production of this chocolate. Four ingredients; all organic, and made in Switzerland, plus the Fair Trade logo. The package is smart, whats inside is too. Compare this with the filth coming from Green and Blacks, with like a thousand different ingredients...any way, well done, I hope everyone is happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by khessel on Jul 25, 2012

    I love this chocolate. I was very disappointed when it was discontinued. It is one of my favorite chocolates because it is organic and it has a high cocoa content.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Delicious Dark Chocolate

    Posted by iJenNZ on Jul 16, 2012

    This is the nicest dark chocolate I have EVER tried. Amazing flavour and mouth feel. It was very disappointing when it was discontinued by iherb. I hope that iherb will reconsider and reinstate it at some stage. I will certainly be buying it again. It is one of the few organic and fair trade (two criteria that are important for me when selecting a chocolate bar) that does not contain soy lecithin which along with low sugar content is also a MUST for me due to soy intolerance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3117623 on Sep 14, 2011

    Very tasty chocolate. Not bitter and not the sweet. Quite the cheese!!! Very much it is pleasant to me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Dark Chocolate

    Posted by wholefoods on Mar 04, 2012

    A very dark chocolate with a creamy flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cholocate

    Posted by mil694 on Mar 13, 2012

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2039100 on Mar 23, 2012

    very smooth texture, not so bitter as i think at first

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum dark chocolate

    Posted by bbchris on Apr 12, 2012

    intense flavour. Very delicious and satisfying. I often break off a few pieces, put into a bowl with some almonds and eat as a snack. I love the name too. Makes a great welcome gift when visiting friends too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dark chocolate delight

    Posted by Reviewer2324506 on Apr 16, 2012

    strong cacao flavor and just the right sweetness - recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE this chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

    It is so smooth and velvety, rich in cocoa but not too bitter. Melted very nicely in my mouth and was just plain awesome! My new favourite that I will reorder for sure!!! (Now I just wish I hadn't shared it with so many others, but the word needed to be spread on this one.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »