EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Yummy! It has crunchy toffee pieces and a bit of salt, veeery delicious! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by Donica on Jan 23, 2013

    I don't eat or like dark chocolate. However, I decided to pick this up on a whim because I love coconut and toffee. And now, I love this dark chocolate bar. It is absolutely delicious. More savory and tasty than sweet, but still sweet enough for me. This bar actually made me like dark chocolate (which I didn't think was possible). It is that good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a revelation

    Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Dec 04, 2013

    Seriously, have you tried these? Don't order too many please, because we'd like a regular supply! It's beautiful organic dark chocolate flecked with buttery toffee bits and toasted coconut. The flavor combo and crunch make for a perfect chocolate experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sinful!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    Highly recommended for chocolate and toffee lovers! This is a rich and sinful tasting chocolate bar, but you only need part of it to feel satisfied. Excellent organic chocolate! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like Daim

    Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Jan 01, 2013

    So good! Like Daim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TO DIE FOR!!!!

    Posted by 5670948611623629349 on Jun 12, 2013

    I'm a coconut freak and this totally hit the spot for me. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 25, 2013

    One of my favorite chocolates.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2912539 on Jul 20, 2013

    I really like this chocolate, and wish I could buy again... :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy in my tummy

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 25, 2013

    Love this chocolate. Tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely crunch and taste

    Posted by Felicia-Ong on Nov 06, 2013

    Coconut toffee with butter and sea salt sounds weird, but it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »