EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I like

    Posted by Viktorija on Jun 11, 2014

    Tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice crunch

    Posted by Charybdis on Jun 20, 2013

    I am a big fan of dark chocolate, and I get this when I want to get a bit of texture. It's definitely not a dark, bitter type of chocolate. It's delicately sweet with a hint of vanilla. I love it. I see it is out of stock - I hope iherb hasn't decided to drop this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What's happening?

    Posted by 5699484365578879076 on Jul 03, 2013

    I love this brand of chocolate! But how come they are discontinued in iherb?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect !

    Posted by 5143972043943177250 on Jul 03, 2013

    Delicious !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT Tasting Product! Love This Chocolate!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great Tasting Product! I love this tasty chocolate bar. It is light, crisp and crunchy. I appreciate the fact that this item is organically grown and fairly traded. Alter Eco has other great chocolate bars too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1368919 on Jan 25, 2013

    This is the gourmet version of Crunch bars. The quinoa is very light and crispy and is a nice counterpoint to the dark chocolate. I personally prefer slightly darker chocolate (70% ish) but this is still a nice balance between sweet and rich.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmm, yum!

    Posted by enilorak on Feb 02, 2013

    Mmmm, this chocolate is very good. Not to sweet. I love the crispy quinoa crunch. Plus for being organic and vegan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and delicious!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 13, 2013

    An absolute winner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHHH

    Posted by NoNameWorks on Feb 13, 2013

    Way too tasty to be healthy! It's like crisped rice milk chocolate bars but way tastier, and healthier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmm!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2559883 on Feb 26, 2013

    Healthy, Eco product, great taste and allergy friendly!! Will by again :-) :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »