EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    will repurchase

    Posted by Reviewer2550032 on Mar 16, 2016

    I loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly Good!

    Posted by benjaminonetwo on Mar 04, 2016

    Didn't know what to make of this, but I tried it anyway. It was perfect. Will definitely purchase more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste and USDA certified

    Posted by 4943035106376538876 on Jun 21, 2015

    loved this chocolate. the quinoa taste so crispy from inside the chocolate. of thinking of ordering more, but the don't ship during the summer season. can't wait for it to be available again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    real taste of chocolate

    Posted by AlenaSh on May 06, 2015

    I just love the taste - it's not sweet and for someone who loves crispy chocolate it's the best choice. I prefer clear taste so will look for Alter Eco 70% chocolate w/o adding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best chocolate ever

    Posted by polarstar on Apr 22, 2015

    not too sweet + crispy + crunchy = WONDERFUL!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT Tasting Product! Love This Chocolate!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great Tasting Product! I love this tasty chocolate bar. It is light, crisp and crunchy. I appreciate the fact that this item is organically grown and fairly traded. Alter Eco has other great chocolate bars too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by 5378657649880660545 on Feb 23, 2015

    Great vegan chocolate nice addition of the quinoa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    yummy

    Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Jan 28, 2015

    This is delicious and healthy to boot...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing chocolate

    Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 27, 2014

    Chocolate is amazing -> check. Quinoa is awesome -> check. Combine these two and create a chocolate bar is nothing short of genius ;-) This bar is minimum 60% cacao, fairtrade, organic, vegan, and it has no gluten, no soy or other added additives. In my opinion a great bar to get if you are a chocolate lover who likes their chocolate to be of good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    I like

    Posted by Viktorija on Jun 11, 2014

    Tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »