EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by kweemeng on Nov 14, 2012

    Its not that bad but i would prefer if its orange flavored dark instead of dark choco w orange bits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You only need a bit! - super rich and flavourful! Super CRISP!

    Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 21, 2015

    This chocolate dances the fine line of sweet and bitter. It is amazing, I only give it 4 instead of 5 as you literally eat about 1/12 of the chocolate CUBE (not the whole bar, just the serving size) and you cannot bring yourself to eat more. It's so rich, flavourful and bitter it's just perfect, if it was 1% more sweeter i'd have eaten it all up in one go. It's a great chocolate bar for me because I tend to eat them all in a day but this way it lasts over a week and I'm happy! The best bit was the loud crunch it made once bitten into, the packaging was a delight!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate ok.. wouldnt purchase again for price.

    Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Dec 15, 2013

    I do LOVE that this product is organically grown and fair traded, and being vegan is an extra bonus. However the taste really didnt wow me, and for the price, wouldn't purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate with orange

    Posted by odereviews on Jan 03, 2014

    60% of cocoa should fit well to all chocolate lovers. Organic cocoa, and always nice to see that raw cane sugar has been used (instead of white sugar). Great taste. Orange fit well with chocolate. Nice retro package too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and Vegan

    Posted by 5304875133509135430 on Feb 23, 2014

    These are Excellent! And vegan too! Their mint bars are very good as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by SillaVanilla on Mar 08, 2014

    This delicious chocolate got inhaled pretty fast. It's a bit difficult to find chocolate without milk that’s not just pure chocolate. This chocolate was not too dark, and the orange was tasty. The price is also very good compared to what it would cost in Norway. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good!

    Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 16, 2014

    Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice balance of rich dark chocolate and sweet orange

    Posted by Reviewer1368919 on Jan 25, 2013

    The little bits of candied orange make this bar seem sweeter than regular 60% dark chocolate might.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy orange chocolate!

    Posted by enilorak on Mar 12, 2013

    Mmm, so good chocolate! Taste so good. Not too sweet. It was small pieces of orange in it and that makes this chocolate perfect. I will buy this again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST ORANGE CHOC

    Posted by 5370692659529189843 on Apr 29, 2013

    I LOVE IT! its vegan and eco friendly and very high quality. My absolute favourite chocolate, perfect balance of dark chocolate bitterness with orange sweetness and a little crunch!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »