EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice balance of rich dark chocolate and sweet orange

    Posted by Reviewer1368919 on Jan 25, 2013

    The little bits of candied orange make this bar seem sweeter than regular 60% dark chocolate might.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy orange chocolate!

    Posted by enilorak on Mar 12, 2013

    Mmm, so good chocolate! Taste so good. Not too sweet. It was small pieces of orange in it and that makes this chocolate perfect. I will buy this again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST ORANGE CHOC

    Posted by 5370692659529189843 on Apr 29, 2013

    I LOVE IT! its vegan and eco friendly and very high quality. My absolute favourite chocolate, perfect balance of dark chocolate bitterness with orange sweetness and a little crunch!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best orangechocolates I've ever tasted

    Posted by 5464502530596832876 on May 03, 2013

    Omnomnomnom, will buy again! Perfect balance between the chocolate and orange flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by SillaVanilla on Mar 08, 2014

    This delicious chocolate got inhaled pretty fast. It's a bit difficult to find chocolate without milk that’s not just pure chocolate. This chocolate was not too dark, and the orange was tasty. The price is also very good compared to what it would cost in Norway. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer3208780 on Jan 07, 2015

    First time I've tried this product and chocolate and orange taste good together. And it's organic! And it DOES matter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So yum! Awesome orange tang

    Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Mar 14, 2016

    I'm a mint choc lover at heart, but I can down this orange choc in a heartbeat... and my brother is one to eat anything and everything orange and this is one of his favourite chocolates by far (and organic, too!!).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Dec 11, 2015

    good taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good!

    Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 16, 2014

    Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredibly good

    Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Jul 14, 2014

    Amazing chocolate, fantastic flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »