EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.08

$8.99

Savings of: $0.91 (10% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    Please note this item has been replaced by LTE-01076.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Solid Quinoa from Good Company

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I have ordered this product several times. This product is a good tasting quinoa at a decent price. The quinoa always tastes fresh and cooks up well. I also trust the brand, Equal Exchange. I appreciate that they source products from community co-ops and offer their products at good prices. I will order this product again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Susamedusa on Sep 26, 2011

    As a vegetarian protein is hard to come by, but Quinoa helps me get what I need. There is a cheaper one from Now Foods, and this one tastes just the same at that one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great packaging.

    Posted by doppelganger on Jun 29, 2013

    Great convinient packaging. Great price. I love quinoa. I will repurchuse!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic and Free-Trade!

    Posted by Adeana on Nov 17, 2013

    This is a perfect quinoa,that is organic and free-trade!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy healthy options

    Posted by 4940740569162036796 on Nov 24, 2013

    i love the fact that i can eat quinoa as much as i want without the guilt! the texture and taste is similar to coarse cornmeal. when cooked, it appears fluffier compared to other brands. i love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best quinoa

    Posted by ugilee on Aug 18, 2013

    I liked it. Good for making cakes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best and cleanest quinoa I've tried

    Posted by 5510684984401649317 on Sep 19, 2014

    In other brands I have found small sticks and tiny pieces of stuff, but this one is always really clean! They must have a good filtering system. The quinoa is very good tasting, and the size of the quinoa is a bit bigger than other types I think. Although they have a bigger size, they don't use a long time to get cooked.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste/fair trade

    Posted by Reviewer1773930 on Aug 27, 2012

    This eco/fair trade quinoa taste so much better than those you get in "normal" grocery stores. worth it! have purchased more than once, and will buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by 5646308648483659396 on Sep 28, 2013

    This product goes with both fish,meat, chicken or just veggies.It adapts to any flavour. I was full for a long time after a small portion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the BEST Quinoa

    Posted by 4807018600475821485 on Jul 22, 2016

    Alter Eco Quinoa cooks up perfectly every time! Flavor is amazing and it fluffs up just right. Cheaper Quinoa gets mushy or sticky, and has an off flavor. I cook it it using two cups of Quinoa to three cups of water. Rinse Quinoa first, sitting in the water for about a minute. Bring water to a boil, add Quinoa and a pinch of salt. Cook for 20 minutes, then fluff with fork immediately, leave pot covered, fluff up again after ten minutes. Make a big batch.It keeps in the fridge five days. Add some to your oatmeal, or mix with steamed veggies. This Quinoa rocks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »