EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.08

$8.99

Savings of: $0.91 (10% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    Please note this item has been replaced by LTE-01079.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    organic tri-color quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Aug 06, 2012

    A great alternative to rice, pasta or potatoes. Organic, too! Easy preparation. Makes a colorful presentation on the plate. Great texture with toasty, nutty and crunchy flavor. Gluten free, very low sodium and 3 grams fiber per serving. Fair trade certified.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious! prefer them over white quinoa

    Posted by 4814551224849391971 on May 30, 2012

    they have more crunch and texture than white quinoa, i find.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great colors

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Love the colormix in this one :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of taste!

    Posted by NaturoMama on Jan 20, 2014

    The main thing is to love yourself! Great product for health and active life! Your health is a matter of some importance! Be healthy & happy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tasting and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

    I have tried 2 other types of quinoa from Alter Eco, Pearl and Black Quinoa and all taste about the same. I usually add one cup brown rice, half cup quinoa and half cup millet to a rice cooker and the combination is nice. Sometimes instead of water I replace it with chicken stock and it taste wonderful. Can be kept in the freezer department of the refrigerator for up to 3 weeks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Colormix Super food!

    Posted by yyuenhk on Jun 04, 2016

    A nutritious rainbow on your plate! a bright and festive crunch :D Its high protein content, sweet and nutty flavor, and delicate texture have made quinoa a popular substitute for starchier pasta & rice. It is cooked just like rice, it is rich in lysine, giving a good nutritional balance to your meal. Thanks! iHerb!! :D 三色藜麥,煮過的藜麥,味淡淡的,略帶果仁香氣,不像米粒黏身,反而顆粒分明而鬆散,且有層煙韌彈牙的外皮,很飽肚,藜麥的蛋白質豐富,內裏有7種人體必須的氨基酸含量比穀麥類多;蘊含磷、鈣、鎂、鐵、鋅等9種礦物質,在維他命B、C的數據上很出色。同時,它是上佳的膳食纖維來源,升糖 GI 指數低,更接近全無麩質 Gluten-free,糖尿病或對麩質過敏人士亦可安心進食。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1501225 on Mar 05, 2012

    Very tasty, especially for soup.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good deal

    Posted by 4729529342337633394 on Aug 16, 2016

    good deal, quinoa is rather expensive here in HK

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This brand of quinoa tastes great, easy to wash and to cook!

    Posted by 4994804746007990938 on Aug 24, 2016

    I had trouble with my first pack of quinoa as it turned out too soggy but I finally plucked up the courage to try this other brand. Love the taste and the color and yes will buy more in the future!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4843214274393593163 on Oct 09, 2016

    Our family enjoyed the taste of this. Easy to prepare and has a nice nutty flavour to it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »