EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.08

$8.99

Savings of: $0.91 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    organic tri-color quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Aug 06, 2012

    A great alternative to rice, pasta or potatoes. Organic, too! Easy preparation. Makes a colorful presentation on the plate. Great texture with toasty, nutty and crunchy flavor. Gluten free, very low sodium and 3 grams fiber per serving. Fair trade certified.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious! prefer them over white quinoa

    Posted by 4814551224849391971 on May 30, 2012

    they have more crunch and texture than white quinoa, i find.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great colors

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Love the colormix in this one :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of taste!

    Posted by NaturoMama on Jan 20, 2014

    The main thing is to love yourself! Great product for health and active life! Your health is a matter of some importance! Be healthy & happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tasting and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

    I have tried 2 other types of quinoa from Alter Eco, Pearl and Black Quinoa and all taste about the same. I usually add one cup brown rice, half cup quinoa and half cup millet to a rice cooker and the combination is nice. Sometimes instead of water I replace it with chicken stock and it taste wonderful. Can be kept in the freezer department of the refrigerator for up to 3 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1501225 on Mar 05, 2012

    Very tasty, especially for soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa is quinoa, but

    Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Mar 06, 2014

    this one looks fun, tastes great and is rather affordable. Good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by 4934827750073126778 on Mar 29, 2014

    I have to say that I was so impressed with this Rainbow Quinoa, that it will be ordered again and again. Alter Ego Organic makes a delicious product plus: it's so pretty! We've had it mixed with brown and wild rice, with barley, and with lentils as well as extra virgin olive oil and a lot of stir-fried vegetables, herbs and spices. You can't beat the look and taste of this. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by 5693003325358717076 on Apr 02, 2014

    I think this is my favourite quinoa. You can use it for so much, and the black ones adds a bit more texture that just plain white quinoa. Great in pancakes, too! Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »