EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.08

$8.99

Savings of: $0.91 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Looks great, tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer1689288 on Oct 20, 2013

    I make these in a rice cooker along with wheatberries and the combination of light and fluffy quinoa and chewy wheatberries is a perfect salad combo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alter Eco, Organic Royal Rainbow Quinoa, 14 oz (397 g) (LTE-00045)

    Posted by 5325447532104312822 on Nov 03, 2013

    Baby loves this in her porridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Quinoa

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Tastes great and is a really colorful addition to any meal. Great complex carbohydrate to boot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product & package!

    Posted by Reviewer1588709 on Dec 22, 2013

    Good product & package!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by 4934827750073126778 on Mar 29, 2014

    I have to say that I was so impressed with this Rainbow Quinoa, that it will be ordered again and again. Alter Ego Organic makes a delicious product plus: it's so pretty! We've had it mixed with brown and wild rice, with barley, and with lentils as well as extra virgin olive oil and a lot of stir-fried vegetables, herbs and spices. You can't beat the look and taste of this. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by 5693003325358717076 on Apr 02, 2014

    I think this is my favourite quinoa. You can use it for so much, and the black ones adds a bit more texture that just plain white quinoa. Great in pancakes, too! Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5648257012867270577 on Apr 10, 2014

    have a liking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5305417806478798051 on Apr 12, 2014

    First time I tried quinoa and I'm sold! Definitely repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty Quinoa

    Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 16, 2014

    Looks good, tastes good and is fair trade for the farmers who made it... what more can you wish for?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by 5137158692869359249 on May 09, 2014

    The best I've tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »