EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.08

$8.99

Savings of: $0.91 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5310209244840281655 on Jun 21, 2015

    Satisfying

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious! Try it!

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on May 21, 2015

    I like it a lot more than the white Qunioa, really delicious, worth a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 14, 2015

    Gives various salads a really nice colour and the taste is better than pearl quinoa. More distinct.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I order it constantly

    Posted by Aliskin on Dec 11, 2014

    This is great! Tastes good and healthy and the quantity is completely satisfactory for this price. Very easy to cook even if you are incapable in the kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    There is really no difference in taste between the white, red or black quinoa. The difference is in the cooking time. Red quinoa and black quinoa take a longer time to cook and is more firm. White quinoa is softer and take a shorter time to cook.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product and price. Rinse before use.

    Posted by Beckyquinn on Nov 16, 2014

    What I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Oct 31, 2014

    I love this red quinoa. Has very good taste & is prepared quickly. Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheaper than toher products

    Posted by 4856271776174105443 on Sep 08, 2014

    I firstly ordered it and i am quite satisfied with it. it's good and taste is also good enough.. The package condition is also good so it was a perfect condition even it was shipped from USA to South Korea//////

    Was this review helpful to you?

    There are bad quality quinoa in it.

    Posted by 5699787008074644935 on Sep 04, 2014

    There are bad quality quinoa in it. Too small or fungus-like shape ....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT!

    Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Jul 22, 2014

    I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »