EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells nice

Posted by 5553375659207058211 on Feb 19, 2015

Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell but the effect doens't last long

Posted by 5575582879008642329 on Feb 18, 2015

Nice smell but the effect doens't last long; if I'm sweating a lot I will smell in few hours...

Was this review helpful to you?

okay, not happy withthe smell

Posted by 5517591697485082090 on Jan 22, 2015

im not so happy with the smell, i think it smells like almond oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof

Posted by 5194128781995879406 on Sep 16, 2014

Plus efficace que certain déo naturel mais je n aime pas l odeur. Dommage. Par contre très grande contenance je trouve ce qui est plutôt bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contiene aluminio

Posted by azzure on Jul 25, 2014

Huele muy bien y es bastante eficaz, aunque mejor si reaplicamos al menos una vez a lo largo del día, pero contiene aluminio (alcloxa).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Proteje MUY BIEN contra el mal olor, pero tiene aluminio

Posted by Shorspain on Jul 02, 2014

No es un desodorante sano, tiene sales de Aluminio "ocultas". Oler, huele bien, es duradero y efectivo, pero no es lo que buscaba cuando lo compré

Was this review helpful to you?

Too good to be true, yes

Posted by KaliMama on Jun 19, 2014

I was so happy when I found this deodorant, and thought that finally my search was over. But it is not nearly as natural and safe as I want my products to be. It works great, but I don't want alcloxa or Triethanolamine in my products, and on a second note I have no idea if the alcloxa is plant-based or derived from animals or if the "fragrance" is natural or syntethic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissappointment

Posted by Reviewer3095583 on Feb 24, 2014

Was seduced by rather safe ingredients but...it doesn't prevent odor which I can smell after just few hours of application when sweat appears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

The smell is not bad, but I found it very ineffective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contient de l'aluminium!!!

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 09, 2013

Ce déodorant est très efficace mais il y a de l'aluminium dans la composition sous le nom de l'ingrédient Alcloxa! Très décevant pour un déodorant soit disant "naturel" :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »