EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

it's okay

Posted by 5091376665863387910 on Mar 01, 2016

very liquid the smell is aloe

Was this review helpful to you?

Un olor genial pero poco eficaz

Posted by INMA24 on Jun 01, 2015

Este desodorante me proteje todo el día del mal olor. Deja la axila hidratada. No me irrita nada. El olor me resulta muy agradable y dura bastante. La única pega es que entre sus componentes contiene aluminio (TEA y alcloxa) por lo que no es del todo natural. Para la próxima creo que probaré el que no tiene fragancia. Reedito: En verano no es nada eficaz. He tenido que volver a mi desodorante habitual aunque no sea natural ya que este no me protege. Lo que más me gusta es su olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 4941031712356256386 on Apr 11, 2015

do not expect full day protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by SunnyRose on Mar 27, 2015

This deodorant works good throughout the day. It smells good, but strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

il sent bon

Posted by 5008429425544837444 on Mar 23, 2015

c'est un produit convenable. la composition est bonne.

Was this review helpful to you?

almond deodorant

Posted by 5149306977544633232 on Feb 01, 2015

the smell of this deodorant is quite strong ; not for men at all but a soft product, keeping you fresh all day long

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by juliaphoenix on Sep 30, 2014

Funciona muy bien durante la primera hora pero tiene un efecto muy limitado. Además el olor no me parece para nada agradable. Para más información sobre productos de iHerb te invito a visitar mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

ENGAÑO

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

Huele a licor como Amaretto o Fra Angelico más que a almendras. Es agradable pero no refrescante. Quizás sea por eso que me da la sensación de ser un pelo menos eficaz que los verdes de Nature's Gate. En realidad me aguanta bien el día. No pica y es efectivo, algo es algo, pero lleva una forma de aluminio aunque más natural que uno de super será. El olor a fruto seco no es lo más refrescante que digamos pese a que huele bien, prefiero otros aromas en este tipo de productos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good as it seems

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on May 27, 2014

First of all, contains alcoxa, a form of alumminium Second place, the scent is nice, but too strong, And third, it takes too long to evaporate the excess of wetness over the skin when you apply. As a good point, smells good and is effective, not irritanting -for me-, but is not what i expected to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant for the skin

Posted by 5457790260047702832 on Apr 05, 2014

I bought this deodorant to transition from using harsh chemicals under my arms to something more organic. After a few weeks of using this the irritation under my arms has gone. It smells great. But it is cold and wet to apply. It does need reapplication throughout the day aswell. It obviously doesn't do the best job at stopping perspiration but my skin feels much better for having used it so I will continue using it day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »